إعلان
إعلان

منذ طرحها ، تعد Instagram Stories واحدة من أكثر أجزاء Instagram المحبوبة والأكثر استخدامًا. يمكن أن تصل إلى عدد أكبر من الأشخاص من منشور Instagram العادي. هذا هو أحد أسباب استخدامه كثيرًا من قبل الأفراد والعلامات التجارية على حد سواء. يفهم مسوقو Instagram فائدته ويستخدمونه من أجله تسويقلجذب المزيد من المبيعات. إذا كانت لديك علامة تجارية ، فيجب أن تستخدم هذه الميزة لزيادة المبيعات. خلاف ذلك ، فإنك تفقد الكثير.  

في حال كنت تتساءل عن كيفية تحقيق مبيعات مثل المحترفين باستخدام قصص Instagram ، فإليك خمس طرق منها خدمة مقال الكاتب حول كيفية القيام بذلك. 

1. الترويج للعروض الجديدة وإطلاق المنتجات

من المحتمل أن تصل إلى الكثير من الأشخاص إذا قمت بوضع عمليات الإطلاق وعرض المنتج في خلاصتك. ولكن إذا كنت تريد الوصول إلى المزيد من الأشخاص ، فيجب عليك أيضًا إضافتهم إلى قصصك. قد تضيع خلاصتك بين العديد من الخلاصات الأخرى. لكن يتم وضع قصص Instagram في موقع استراتيجي للغاية حيث لن يراها المستخدمون بمفردهم ، لكنهم يميلون لمشاهدتها أيضًا. هذا سبب مهم لفعالية Instagram Stories. 

إعلان

هناك مزايا أخرى للترويج لإصداراتك وعروضك الجديدة. أولاً ، يسمح لك بإضافة روابط مباشرة إلى منتجك أو خدمتك باستخدام ميزة "التمرير السريع". ثانيًا ، تجعل القصص إعلانك يبدو أقل محتوى غير مرغوب فيه. لديك أيضًا فرصة لتكون أكثر إبداعًا في قصصك. 

نظرًا لأن عرضك يصل إلى المزيد من الأشخاص في قصصك ، يمكن أن يترجم ذلك إلى زيادة المبيعات. 

إعلان

2. اجعل المشاهدين يتفاعلون 

تفاعل الناس هو سبب وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية. لذا ، إذا كنت لا تتفاعل مع الناس وتشجعهم على التواصل معك ، فأنت تلعب دور نفسك. الشيء الجيد في Instagram Stories هو أنه يمكن للأشخاص التفاعل معها بعدة طرق. يمكنك تسهيل بعض هذه التفاعلات من خلال طرح أسئلة حول قصصك. هناك طريقة أخرى للقيام بذلك وهي إنشاء استطلاع ومطالبة الناس بالتصويت. يمكنك أيضًا إظهار تقدير الناس لمنتجك. 

يمكنك استخدام ميزة القصة هذه لزيادة مدى وصولك ومشاركتك ، لكنهم يستخدمونها أيضًا لخلق الإثارة حول إصدار منتج جديد. يمكنك أيضًا استخدامه لإجراء بحثك حول منتج ما. لزيادة المبيعات ، تأكد من تشجيعك على التفاعل مع مشاركاتك. 

يضيف Instagram عادةً ميزات جديدة مع كل تحديث تقريبًا. إنهم يهدفون إلى مواصلة تعزيز تفاعل أفضل. يمكن أن يكون هذا مفيدًا لك ولشركتك فقط. 

إعلان

4. زيادة مصداقية علامتك التجارية من خلال مشاركة الشهادات

عندما يحصل عملك على أي شهادات ، وترغب في مشاركتها ، فإن أفضل مكان لمشاركتها هو Instagram. Instagram عبارة عن منصة لها سمعة في تغذية العين فقط. يمكنك استخدام هذا لصالحك عندما يتعلق الأمر بمشاركة الشهادات. يمكنهم مشاركة الفيديو مباشرة من حساب شخص آخر لك ، أو أنها معلومات من إنشاء المستخدم. إذا تلقيت العديد من الشهادات ، فقد حان الوقت لتنظيمها ونشرها على قصص Instagram الخاصة بك. 

عندما تشارك معلومات مثل هذه ، فإنك تبني المصداقية لعلامتك التجارية في مجال عملك. يميل الناس إلى الإعجاب بهذه الأشياء ومن المحتمل أن يتصلوا بك أيضًا. 

5. اعرض "ما وراء الكواليس"

يمكنك المراهنة على أن عملائك يتطلعون إلى معرفة ما يجري وراء الكواليس. إنهم يريدون معرفة ما يحدث في عملك بصرف النظر عن منتجاتك أو خدماتك التي تعلن عنها. الشيء الجيد هو أن هناك أشياء كثيرة من الأيام القليلة الماضية وحدها يمكنك أن تقرر إظهارها معهم قصص انستغرام. كيف تبدو عملية التصنيع الخاصة بك؟ كيف تدير الأنشطة اليومية للعمل؟ يحب الناس هذه البصيرة حول كيفية عمل عملك. هذا يجعلهم يتعاملون ويتدفقون بشكل أفضل مع عملك. 

فقط حوالي 20٪ من الشركات تشارك التحديثات التي تتضمن تحديثًا "خلف الكواليس" يحب المتابعون رؤيته. لذلك ، هذا ليس تكتيكًا مفرطًا في الاستخدام حتى الآن وهو الطريقة الصحيحة لتبرز. 

6. استخدم علامات التصنيف وعلامات الموقع 

هذه هي أفضل طريقة للتأكد من أن الأشخاص الذين لا يتابعونك يشاهدون قصصك. هذا يعني أنك ستصل إلى المزيد من الأشخاص باستخدام علامة الموقع و / أو الوسم في التحميل الخاص بك. بمجرد البحث عن الهاشتاج أو النقر على الموقع ، ستظهر قصتك كإحدى النتائج. هذا ليس مؤكدًا ، لكنه يساعد في تعزيز الرؤية. يمكنك جعل علامة الموقع صغيرة جدًا أو إخفائها خلف عنصر إذا شعرت أنها ستؤثر على مظهر التصميم الخاص بك. 

خلاصة

شعبية قصص انستغرام استمرت في الارتفاع لأسباب واضحة. لقد أصبحت بسرعة استراتيجية تسويق فعالة على Instagram. يساعد في بناء الأعمال ويصل أيضًا إلى مجموعة واسعة من الجماهير. لذلك ، إنه شيء تود تجربته. ليس من أجل المتعة فيه ، ولكن من أجل فعاليته. 

البلاغ بيو

تنتج Emma Coffinet محتوى لـ خدمة كتابة مقالوالمواقع الإلكترونية والمدونات والمقالات والمستندات البيضاء ومنصات التواصل الاجتماعي. إنها حريصة على جذب انتباه الجمهور المستهدف. لا تتردد في التواصل معها على Twitter. 

إذا عثرت على خطأ إملائي ، فيرجى إخطارنا بتحديد هذا النص والضغط عليه Ctrl + أدخل.


احصل على المزيد من المال من إعلاناتك جرب Setupad (50٪ -200٪ زيادة الإيرادات)

شكرا لك على قراءة المقال كاملا! نأمل أن تكون قد تعلمت شيئًا جديدًا.
سنكون ممتنين للتعليقات مع الاقتراحات أو المساعدة أو أي شيء حقًا. هذا موقع جديد وكل الآراء مهمة.
إذا كان بإمكانك مشاركة هذه المقالة في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فهذا يعني لنا عالماً! شكرا جزيلا!


الرجاء ترك تصنيف النجوم لهذه المادة
إعلان
حول ألفيلس كارلستريمس

ألفيلس كارلستريمس هو متخصص في عمليات الإعلانات. يعرف كل طرق كيفية تحسين عرض الإعلانات على مواقع الويب.

© حقوق النشر 2021 bannerTag.com - جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

تقرير الخطأ الإملائي

سيتم إرسال النص التالي إلى المحررين لدينا:

النشرة الإخبارية الاشتراك

احصل على أحدث المنشورات والمقالات في بريدك الإلكتروني

نعد بعدم إرسال بريد عشوائي :)

Since its introduction, Instagram Stories is one of the most loved and most used parts of Instagram. It can reach more people than the regular Instagram post. That is one of the reasons why it is used very often by individuals and brands alike. Instagram marketers understand its usefulness and use it for marketing, to drive more sales. If you have a brand on, then you should be using this feature to drive sales. Otherwise, you are missing out on a lot.  

In case you are wondering how to make sales like a pro with Instagram Stories, here are five ways from essay writer service on how to do it. 

1. Promote new offers and product launches

You are likely going to reach plenty of people if you put out your launches and product offer on your feed. But if you want to reach a lot more people, you should also add them to your Stories. Your feed might get lost among multitudes of other feeds. But Instagram stories are placed at a very strategic location where users will not be seeing them alone, but they get tempted to view them as well. This is a significant reason for the effectiveness of Instagram Stories. 

There are other advantages to promoting your launches and new offers. Firstly, allows you to add direct links to your product or service with the “swipe up” feature. Secondly, the Stories make your advert appear less spammy. You also have the chance to be more creative with your stories. 

As your offer reaches more people on your Stories, that can translate into increased sales. 

2. Make your viewers interact 

People interaction is the reason for social media. So, if you are not interacting with people and encouraging them to communicate with you, you’ve been playing yourself. The good thing with Instagram Stories is that people can interact with it in many ways. You can facilitate some of these interactions by asking questions on your Stories. Another way to do it is to create a poll and ask people to vote. You can also show people’s appreciation for your product. 

You can use this Story feature to increase your reach and engagement, but they also use it to create excitement around the release of a new product. You can also use it to carry out your research about a product. To drive sales, be sure that you encourage interaction on your posts. 

Instagram usually adds new features with almost every update. They aim to continue promoting better interactivity. This can only be of advantage to you and your businesses. 

4. Increase your brand credibility by sharing testimonials

When your business gets any testimonials, and you’re willing to share it, the best place to share it is Instagram. Instagram is a platform that has a reputation of just feeding the eye. You can use this to your advantage when it comes to sharing testimonials. They can share the video directly from another person’s account to you, or it is user-generated information. If you receive multiple testimonials, then it’s time to curate it and post it on your Instagram Stories. 

When you share information like this, you are building credibility for your brand within your industry. People tend to like such stuff and are likely to contact you too. 

5. Show the ‘behind the scenes’

You can bet that your customers are looking forward to knowing what is going on behind the scenes. They want to know what’s up with your business apart from your products or service that you advertise. The good thing is, there are many things from the last few days alone that you can decide to show them with Instagram Stories. What’s your manufacturing process like? How do you run the day to day activities of the business? People love this insight into how your business works. This makes them relate and flow better with your business. 

Only about 20% of businesses share updates that include a ‘behind the scene’ update that followers love to see. So, this is not an overused tactic yet and is the right way for you to stand out. 

6. Use hashtags and location tags 

This is the best way to ensure that people that are not following you view your stories. This means that you will reach even more people by using a location tag and/or hashtag in your upload. Once they search for the hashtag or click on the location, your Story will feature as one of the results. It’s not a certainty, though, but it does help to boost visibility. You can make the location tag very small or hide it behind an element if you feel it will affect the look of your design. 

Conclusion

The popularity of Instagram stories has continued to rise for obvious reasons. It is fast becoming an effective Instagram marketing strategy. It helps to build the business and also reaches out to a wide range of audiences. Therefore, it’s something that you would like to try out. Not for the fun of it, but for its effectiveness. 

Author’s Bio

Emma Coffinet produces content for an essay writing service, websites, blogs, articles, white papers, and social media platforms. She is keen on capturing the attention of a target audience. Feel free to connect with her on Twitter. 

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.


Get More Money From Your Ads Try Setupad (50%-200% revenue increase)

Thank you for reading the entire article! We hope you learned something new.
We would appreciate comments with suggestions, help or really anything. This is a new website and all opinions are important.
If you could share this article in social media it would mean a world to us! Thank you!


Please Leave a Star Rating For this Article

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Newsletter Subscribe

Get the Latest Posts & Articles in Your Email

We Promise Not to Send Spam:)