إعلان
إعلان

من الواضح أن سوق تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول لن يوقف وتيرة تطويره. إن التصميم الرائع لتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول أمر مهم بلا شك. الأرقام الحقيقية تقول ذلك بشكل مباشر. وفقًا لـ Statista ، تم إنشاء ما يقرب من مليوني تطبيق لـ أندرويد و آيفون وفقا لذلك. هذا الرقم المذهل يسمح باستنتاجين.

النتيجة الأولى هي أنه حتى الآن ، تعد تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة واحدة من أكثر الأدوات الواعدة للبقاء على اتصال مع عملائك وجعل عملك ينمو باستمرار. والثاني ليس قزحي الألوان. هذا يعني أنك مجبر على الترويج للحل الخاص بك في بيئة تنافسية للغاية. هذا هو السبب في أن تصميم التطبيق هو أحد أهم الأشياء التي يجب الانتباه إليها أثناء التطوير من أجل جعل المستخدمين يحبون تطبيقك حقًا.

لماذا يهم التصميم - 3 أسباب لإثبات ذلك

تصميم التطبيق هو أول ما يراه المستخدمون حتى قبل أن يبدأوا التفاعل الكامل مع منتجك. لهذا السبب ، يحدد التصميم ما إذا كان منتجك سيحظى بشعبية بين المستخدمين بالفعل في البداية. فيما يلي بعض الأرقام التي تتحدث لصالح أهمية التصميم المختصة.

إعلان
  • 21% من المستخدمين لن يعودوا أبدًا إلى التطبيق إذا كانت تجربتهم في الإعداد غير ناجحة ؛
  • 52% من المستخدمين لن يعملوا أبدًا مع شركة إذا كان تفاعلهم عبر الهاتف المحمول سيئًا ؛
  • 75% سيحذف من المستخدمين تطبيقًا إذا لم يكونوا راضين عن واجهة المستخدم.

5 نصائح يجب أن تضعها في اعتبارك من أجل جعل تصميم تطبيقك رائعًا

فيما يلي 5 نصائح لتصميم تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة. تذكر عنها عند تطوير مشروعك من البداية لتتأكد من الحصول على منتج عالي الجودة محكوم عليه بالحصول على معدل تحويل مرتفع.

ابتكر MVP للحصول على تعليقات حقيقية

هل سمعت عن تأثير الإجماع الخاطئ؟ هذا هو الموقف عندما تعتقد أن الآخرين يشاركونك رأيك مسبقًا ويتفقون معك. قد يكون الأمر كذلك ، ولكن قد يكون الوضع معكوسًا أيضًا.

إعلان
صورة تصميم تطبيقات الجوال bannertag.com

عند تصميم تطبيق جوّال ، يجب أن تسترشد بالتأكيد برؤيتك ورسالة شركتك وقيمك وما إلى ذلك ، لكن لا تنسَ حقيقة أن المستخدمين لا يجب أن يحبوا الأشياء التي تحبها. لكي لا تصاب بخيبة أمل من النتيجة وتوفير التكاليف ، يجب عليك إنشاء MVP أولاً ، واختبار تصميم تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك ، واسأل المستخدمين عن ردود فعل حقيقية. وبالتالي ، يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كانت رؤيتك تتوافق مع رؤية المستخدمين لديك ، وإجراء التعديلات اللازمة عند تطوير تطبيق متكامل بالفعل.

زود المستخدمين بأفضل واجهة مستخدم وتجربة مستخدم

تعد واجهات المستخدم وتجربة المستخدم ركائز تصميم تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة. بشكل عام ، قد يبدو تصميمك جذابًا ، ولكن إذا لم تأخذ هذه العوامل في الاعتبار ، فإن توقع مشاركة المستخدم ومعدلات التحويل العالية سيكون بلا جدوى. تصميم UX هو تقنية يحقق بها المطورون رضا المستخدم وولاءه. يجب أن يكون التطبيق مناسبًا وسهل الاستخدام. يتعامل تصميم واجهة المستخدم مع الرسومات ويهدف إلى جعل التطبيق جذابًا بصريًا.

اتبع إرشادات Android و iOS

استمرارًا للبيان الوارد في الفقرة السابقة ، تم تطوير تعليمات محددة لتصميم تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول لأنظمة التشغيل الرئيسية. لذلك ، إذا كنت تقوم بتطوير تطبيق أصلي لكل من الأنظمة الأساسية (أو أحدها) ، فتأكد من تلبية هذه المتطلبات. كقاعدة عامة ، يكون المطورون على دراية كبيرة بهم وسيقدمون حلول التصميم المقابلة. فيما يلي القواعد الأساسية لـ أندرويد و آيفون.

إعلان

تحقق مما إذا كان تصميم التطبيق الخاص بك يناسب ألوان شركتك

عند تصميم تطبيق جوال لعملك ، يجب عليك القيام بذلك بما يتوافق مع أسلوب شركتك. هذه طريقة أخرى لزيادة الوعي بعلامتك التجارية وبناء الجمعيات الصحيحة. لكن هناك بعض المبادئ الأكثر أهمية. هم قلقون استخدام الألوان في التسويق. تشير الدراسات إلى أن اللونين الأزرق والأخضر ، على سبيل المثال ، يحظى بشعبية بين الرجال والنساء. إذا كانت هذه الألوان عالمية ، فعندئذ ، على سبيل المثال ، من غير المرجح أن يستمتع الذكور باللون الوردي.

علاوة على ذلك ، هناك اختلاف كبير في الطرق التي سيتصور بها الجمهور من مختلف البلدان حلول التصميم الخاصة بك. لهذا السبب ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى جعلها مترجمة من حيث التصميم والمحتوى وتجربة المستخدم وواجهة المستخدم أيضًا ، بمساعدة كلمة نقطة، فمثلا.

لذلك ، مهمتك هي التحليل الاتجاهات الحديثة، قم بإجراء بحثك حول الألوان التي يحبها جمهورك ، وكن قادرًا على ملاءمة ألوان شركتك بالطريقة الصحيحة.

تأكد من أن تصميم تطبيقك متناسق

إذا كنت تستخدم خدمات تصميم تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة ، فعلى الأرجح ، سيتم إنشاء تصميم تطبيقك بشكل احترافي. هناك بعض التفاصيل الدقيقة التي يأخذها دائمًا المصمم المحترف الذي يعرف حقًا كيفية تصميم تطبيق الهاتف المحمول في الاعتبار.

لا يتعلق هذا فقط بالاستخدام الصحيح للألوان من حيث التسويق وعلم النفس وأسلوب الشركة ولكن أيضًا باستخدام الخطوط والمساحة والظلال والتباينات ونقاط التركيز واتجاه الانتباه. إذا تمكنت من تجاوز كل هذه المآزق في تصميم التطبيق الخاص بك ، فبعد إطلاق المنتج ، سيعمل التصميم لصالحك.

كيف يؤثر تصميم تطبيقات الجوال على تسويقها؟

تصميم تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول بواسطة bannerTag.com صورة 2

لقد قلنا قليلاً بالفعل عن سيكولوجية الألوان في تصميم تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول ، ولكن هذا مجرد غيض من فيض ضخم. لأنه في الواقع ، التصميم هو أحد أسس الاتصالات التسويقية. لقد أثبت العلماء ذلك منذ فترة طويلة نحن ندرك أكثر من 80٪ من المعلومات بصريًا. يؤثر الاتصال المرئي ، على عكس الاتصال اللفظي ، بمهارة على النفس من خلال اللون ، والشكل ، والملمس ، وما إلى ذلك ، مما يشحن الرسالة بالعاطفة ، والعاطفة ، بدورها ، تشكل ولاء المستهلك للمنتج. وهذا هو الهدف النهائي لكل الجلبة المسماة "الترويج".

بشكل عام ، تصميم التطبيقات هو فن ترجمة المعاني إلى صور مرئية لتأسيس التواصل بين الأعمال والمستهلك. لهذا السبب ، لا توجد جهود تسويقية ، ولا حتى استراتيجيات التسويق الأكثر تقدمًا واحترافية ستجبر المستخدمين على استخدام التطبيق الخاص بك إذا كان تصميمه غير جذاب ولا يتوافق مع قيمهم ولا يتسبب في الصور والارتباطات الضرورية لمواصلة استخدام المنتج الخاص بك.

كم يكلف تصميم تطبيق جوال

لقد فهمنا بالفعل أهمية تصميم تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة للتسويق ، بالإضافة إلى الخطوات الأساسية التي يجب اتخاذها لإنشاء حل تصميم رائع. ولكن يوجد الآن السؤال الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام - كم يكلف تصميم تطبيق جوال؟

يكاد يكون من المستحيل الإجابة على هذا السؤال بشكل لا لبس فيه. عندما تحتاج إلى معرفة السعر لإنشاء تصميم تطبيق جوال ، فمن الضروري أن تضع في اعتبارك أن شركتك الناشئة (بالإضافة إلى أفكار منافسيك) محددة وفردية.

هناك عوامل رئيسية تؤثر على تكلفة تصميم تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة:

  • مكانة عملك ؛
  • مجموعة الميزات التي تريد تنفيذها ؛
  • توافر العناصر الجاهزة لأسلوب الشركة ؛
  • التقنيات التي سيتم استخدامها في التنمية ؛
  • موقع المطورين الذين تريد توظيفهم.

في المتوسط ​​، تستغرق عملية تصميم تطبيق جوال 100 ساعة. في حالة المتابعة من سعر 25 دولارًا للساعة ، سيكلف هذا الجزء من تطوير التطبيق 2500 دولارًا.

خلاصة

وبالتالي ، ليس فقط الفكرة ولكن أيضًا تنفيذها البصري مهم. لقد فشلت العديد من الشركات الناشئة التي يُحتمل أن تكون رائعة على وجه التحديد لأنهم قرروا أنه لا يمكنهم الحصول على اعتراف إلا من خلال فكرة عارية. نوصي التفضل بعدم توفير المال على تصميم تطبيق الهاتف المحمول ، والاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لهذه المهمة فقط لأيدٍ موثوقة حقًا.

إذا عثرت على خطأ إملائي ، فيرجى إخطارنا بتحديد هذا النص والضغط عليه Ctrl + أدخل.


احصل على المزيد من المال من إعلاناتك جرب Setupad (50٪ -200٪ زيادة الإيرادات)

شكرا لك على قراءة المقال كاملا! نأمل أن تكون قد تعلمت شيئًا جديدًا.
سنكون ممتنين للتعليقات مع الاقتراحات أو المساعدة أو أي شيء حقًا. هذا موقع جديد وكل الآراء مهمة.
إذا كان بإمكانك مشاركة هذه المقالة في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فهذا يعني لنا عالماً! شكرا جزيلا!


الرجاء ترك تصنيف النجوم لهذه المادة
إعلان
عن آنا مدينا

© حقوق النشر 2021 bannerTag.com - جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

تقرير الخطأ الإملائي

سيتم إرسال النص التالي إلى المحررين لدينا:

النشرة الإخبارية الاشتراك

احصل على أحدث المنشورات والمقالات في بريدك الإلكتروني

نعد بعدم إرسال بريد عشوائي :)

The market for mobile applications is clearly not going to stop the pace of its development. A great mobile app design without a doubt is important. Real numbers tell it straight. According to Statista, almost two million applications have already been created for Android and iOS accordingly. This incredible figure allows two conclusions.

The first outcome is that to date, mobile apps are one of the most promising tools to stay in touch with your customers and make your business constantly grow. The second one is not so iridescent. This means that you are forced to promote your solution in a very competitive environment. That is why the app design is one of the most important things you should pay attention to during development in order to make your users really love your app.

Why Design Matters – 3 Reasons to Prove It

The design of the application is the first thing that the users see even before they begin full interaction with your product. For this reason, the design determines whether your product will be popular among users already at the start. Here are some numbers speaking in favor of competent design importance.

  • 21% of users will never return to an app if their onboarding experience was unsuccessful;
  • 52% of users will never work with a company if their mobile interaction was poor;
  • 75% of users will delete an app if they are not satisfied with UI.

5 Tips You Should Keep in Mind in Order to Make Your App Design Great

Here are 5 tips for mobile app design. Remember about them when developing your project from scratch in order to be sure to get a high-quality product that will be doomed to get a high conversion rate.

Come Up with an MVP to Get Real Feedback

Have you ever heard about the false-consensus effect? This is a situation when you think that others a priori share your opinion and agree with you. This may be so, but the reverse situation may also be.

Mobile App Design image bannertag.com

Designing a mobile app, you surely should be guided by your vision, your company mission, values and so on but do not forget about the fact that your users should not like things that you like. In order not to be disappointed with the result and save your costs, you should to create an MVP first, test your mobile app design and ask your users about real feedback. Thus, you can find out whether your vision coincides with the vision of your users, and make the necessary adjustments when developing an already full-fledged application.

Provide Your Users with the Best UI & UX

User interfaces and user experience are the pillars of mobile app design. In general, your design may look attractive, but if you do not take into account these factors, then the expectation of high user engagement and conversion rates will be in vain. UX design is a technique with which developers achieve user satisfaction and loyalty. The application should be convenient and easy to use. UI design deals with graphics and is aimed to make an app visually attractive.

Follow Android and iOS Guidelines

In continuation of the statement from the previous paragraph, specific instructions have been developed for the design of mobile applications for major operating systems. Therefore, if you are developing a native application for each of the platforms (or one of them), make sure that these requirements are met. As a rule, developers are very knowledgeable about them and will offer corresponding design solutions. Here are the basic rules for Android and iOS.

Check If Your App Design Fit Your Corporate Colors

When you design a mobile app for your business, you should do it in conformity with your corporate style. This is one more way to increase your brand awareness and build the right associations. But there are some more important principles. They concern the use of color in marketing. Studies suggest that for example, blue and green are popular with both men and women. If these colors are universal, then, for example, the pink color is unlikely to be enjoyed by the male audience.

What is more, there is a great difference in the ways the audiences from different countries will perceive your design solutions. That is why, you also need to make it localized in the terms of design, content, UX, and UI as well, with the help of the Word Point, for example.

Therefore, your task is to analyze modern trends, conduct your research about the colors that your audience likes, and be able to fit your corporate colors in the right way.

Make Sure the Design of Your App is Harmonious

If you use mobile app design services, most likely, the design of your app will be professionally created. There are some subtleties that a professional designer who really knows how to design a mobile app, always takes into account.

This concerns not only the correct use of colors in terms of marketing, psychology and corporate style but also the use of fonts, space, shadows and contrasts, points of focus and direction of attention. If you manage to circumvent all these pitfalls in the design of your application, then after launching the product, the design will work in your favor.

How Mobile App Design Affects Its Marketing?

Mobile App Design by bannerTag.com Image 2

We already said a little about the psychology of color in the design of a mobile application, but this is just the small tip of a huge iceberg. Because in fact, the design is one of the foundations of marketing communications. Scientists have long proved that we perceive more than 80% of information visually. Visual communication, unlike verbal communication, subtly affects the psyche through color, shape, texture, etc., which charges the message with emotion, and emotion, in turn, forms consumer loyalty to the product. And this is the ultimate goal of all the fuss called “promotion.”

By and large, application design is the art of translating meanings into visual images to establish communication between business and the consumer. For this reason, no marketing efforts, no even the most advanced and professional marketing strategies will force users to use your application if its design is not attractive, does not correspond to their values ​​and does not cause the necessary images and associations in order to continue using your product.

How Much Does It Cost to Design a Mobile App

We have already understood the importance of mobile app design for its marketing, as well as basic steps that should be taken to create a great design solution. But now there is the most interesting question  – how much does it cost to design a mobile app?

It is almost impossible to answer this question unequivocally. When you need to find out the price to create a mobile app design, it is necessary to keep in mind that your startup (as well as the ideas of your competitors) is specific and individual.

There are main factors that affect the cost of mobile app design:

  • the niche of your business;
  • set of features that you want to implement;
  • availability of ready-made elements of corporate style;
  • technologies that will be used in the development;
  • location of the developers you want to hire.

On average, the process of designing a mobile app will take from 100 hours. If to proceed from the price of $25 per hour, this part of app development will cost $2500.

Conclusion

Thus, not only the idea but also its visual implementation is important. Many potentially cool startups have failed precisely because they decided that they can only get recognition from a bare idea. We kindly recommend that you do not save money on the design of a mobile application, and outsource this task only to really reliable hands.

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.



Thank you for reading the entire article! We hope you learned something new.
We would appreciate comments with suggestions, help or really anything. This is a new website and all opinions are important.
If you could share this article in social media it would mean a world to us! Thank you!


Please Leave a Star Rating For this Article

So glad to see you sticking around!

Want to be the first one to receive the new stuff?

Enter your email address below and we'll send you the goodies straight to your inbox.

Thank You For Subscribing

This means the world to us!

Spamming is not included! Pinky promise.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Newsletter Subscribe

Get the Latest Posts & Articles in Your Email

We Promise Not to Send Spam:)