إعلان
إعلان

توجد العديد من العوامل التي يستخدمها Google لتحديد تصنيف محرك البحث لموقع الويب. إحدى الطرق المؤكدة التي اكتسبت أهمية كبيرة على مر السنين هي سلطة المجال لموقع الويب. حسنًا ، سلطة المجال هي مقياس تم تطويره بواسطة Moz. كلما كانت الكلمات أسهل لفهمها ، كلما زادت سلطة المجال لديك ، زادت إمكانية حصولك على تصنيف محرك بحث أعلى والحصول على حركة مرور أفضل.

سلطة المجال (DA) هي أيضًا طريقة مرضية لتحليل نطاقك خدمات SEO الإجراءات بالإضافة إلى مقارنة استقرار موقع الويب الخاص بك بمواقع منافسيك.

ما هي سلطة المجال بكلمات مباشرة؟

قبل أن ندخل في تدفق كيفية تحسين سلطة المجال ، ومن الضروري إعلامك بالغرض الدقيق من DA على موقعك. لذلك ، بكلمات سهلة ، سلطة المجال هي درجة تظهر مقياسًا من 1 إلى 100. ستحدد هذه النتائج مدى جودة عمل موقع الويب الخاص بك والترتيب على محركات البحث. إذا كانت نتيجة موقعك واحدة ، فهذا يعني أنه الأكثر فقراً. وبالمثل ، 100 تعني الكمال.

إعلان

يوضح هذا المقياس اللوغاريتمي أنه من الأسهل بكثير زيادة درجاتك إذا كانت سلطة المجال لديك عند 30 أو 40 مما لو كانت عند 60 أو 70. يُفترض أن يكون DA بين 40 و 50 عادلاً ، ومن 50 إلى 60 يعتبر جيدًا ، ويفترض أن أكثر من 60 معلقة.

ما هي إجراءات التحقق من سلطة المجال؟

يقوم المسوقون الأذكياء في كثير من الأحيان بفحص DA لموقعهم على الويب وتحسينه لبناء التميز والحصول على تصنيفات أفضل في صفحات نتائج محرك البحث. إلى جانب ذلك ، يراقبون موقع منافسيهم DA لملاحظة كيفية الاستفادة من بطاقاتهم بشكل أكثر ذكاءً. لهذا السبب سنقدم لك هنا بعضًا من أفضل الأدوات للتحقق من سلطة المجال في أي وقت من الأوقات!

إعلان

مدقق سلطة المجال بواسطة SmallSEOTools

يعد مدقق سلطة المجال بواسطة SmallSeoTools أحد أكثر الأماكن الجديرة بالثقة والملاءمة ، حيث يقدم أداة مجانية لفحص Moz DA لمواقع الويب. مدقق DA مفيد ومجاني سهل الاستخدام والذي سيمكنك من معرفة الوضع الحالي لموقعك بدقة. هذا المكان موثوق به ولن يسمح لك أبدًا بمواجهة أي تعقيدات ونتائج غير صالحة.

تشغيل أداة DA هذه سهل للغاية. ما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات البسيطة التالية:

مرة واحدة قمت بإدخال عنوان URL (رابط) لموقع الويب ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "تحقق". هذا هو!

إعلان

Ahrefs

إنه مؤدٍ آخر عالي المستوى يحتل المرتبة الثانية في أعلى اللوحة. تستخدم الأداة برامج شديدة التحمل يمكنها أن تستنتج بسرعة قوة عنوان URL معين وفرصة حصوله على مرتبة جيدة في نتائج محرك البحث. لذلك ، فهو أفضل مدقق سلطة مجال مجاني آخر.

5 طرق لتحسين سلطة مجال موقع الويب الخاص بك

الآن بعد أن عرفت ما هي سلطة المجال بالضبط ، ولماذا هي مهمة للغاية. ربما تفكر في كيفية الاستفادة من ذلك لتعزيز درجة سلطة المجال الخاصة بك بالتأكيد. فيما يلي الخطوات الخمس التي يجب عليك اتباعها لتحسين سلطة المجال ، منذ بداية إنشاء موقعك:

تحقق من القائمة التالية للحصول على نظرة عامة سريعة!

  1. تحسين المحتوى على الصفحة: 

تهتم مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث بترتيب محرك البحث وسلطة المجال الخاص بك ، لذلك ، من المهم التأكد من تحسين جميع المصطلحات الموجودة على الصفحة ، بما في ذلك علامات عنوان موقعك وعلامات بديل للصور والمحتوى نفسه.

  1. إنتاج محتوى عالي الجودة وقابل للربط: 

للحصول على روابط عالية الجودة من العديد من المجالات ، استخدم التركيز على العوامل القيمة. وهذا يعني دائمًا إنتاج محتوى عالي الجودة يتم تسليمه بانتظام.

  1. تعزيز الروابط الداخلية:

تتيح الروابط الداخلية توعية الزائرين بما يكافحون لاكتشافه ، وبالتالي تعزيز تجربة المستخدم الخاصة بهم. إنه يشير إلى أنه إذا قاموا بالتنقيب في الكتالوج اللاحق لمشاركات المدونة ، فيمكنهم بسهولة تحديد طريقهم إلى صفحتك الرئيسية عن طريق النقر فوق أحد الروابط الداخلية الخاصة بك.

  1. تحسين سرعة تحميل الموقع: 

يمكن أن يكون لسرعة التحميل البطيئة تأثير رهيب على معدل قفزة الخاص بك. يتحلى العديد من المستخدمين بصبر ضئيل نسبيًا على صفحة طويلة جدًا بحيث لا يمكن عرضها وينتهي بهم الأمر إلى إنهاء موقع الويب الخاص بك تمامًا إذا انتهى صبرهم. لهذا السبب نوصيك بالتحقق من سرعة تحميل موقعك باستخدام أداة Page Speed ​​بواسطة Google Developers.

  1. إنشاء روابط خلفية عالية الجودة:

مفتاح زيادة DA لموقعك هو التركيز على تحسين جودة الروابط الخلفية. لهذا ، ستحتاج إلى إنشاء روابط خلفية من خلال مراقبة ملف تعريف الارتباط الخلفي لنطاقك. حسنًا ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام أداة Small SEO لهذا الغرض.

تغطية

إذن ، لقد فهمت الآن أن Domain Authority مفيد للغاية للعديد من المزايا. من خلال قراءة هذا المحتوى بعناية ، ستحصل على جميع الإجابات لتظهر لك طريق النجاح.

إذا عثرت على خطأ إملائي ، فيرجى إخطارنا بتحديد هذا النص والضغط عليه Ctrl + أدخل.


احصل على المزيد من المال من إعلاناتك جرب Setupad (50٪ -200٪ زيادة الإيرادات)

شكرا لك على قراءة المقال كاملا! نأمل أن تكون قد تعلمت شيئًا جديدًا.
سنكون ممتنين للتعليقات مع الاقتراحات أو المساعدة أو أي شيء حقًا. هذا موقع جديد وكل الآراء مهمة.
إذا كان بإمكانك مشاركة هذه المقالة في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فهذا يعني لنا عالماً! شكرا جزيلا!


الرجاء ترك تصنيف النجوم لهذه المادة
إعلان
حول ألفيلس كارلستريمس

ألفيلس كارلستريمس هو متخصص في عمليات الإعلانات. يعرف كل طرق كيفية تحسين عرض الإعلانات على مواقع الويب.

© حقوق النشر 2021 bannerTag.com - جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

تقرير الخطأ الإملائي

سيتم إرسال النص التالي إلى المحررين لدينا:

النشرة الإخبارية الاشتراك

احصل على أحدث المنشورات والمقالات في بريدك الإلكتروني

نعد بعدم إرسال بريد عشوائي :)

Advertisement
Advertisement

There exist many factors that Google uses to specify the search engine ranking of a website. One certain way that has taken up considerable significance over the years is the domain authority of a website. Well, domain authority is a metric that is developed by Moz. The easier words to understand it are, the higher your domain authority is, the more possible you are to attain a higher search engine ranking and obtain better traffic.

Domain authority (DA) is also a satisfactory way to analyze your SEO actions as well as compare the stability of your website to your competition’s websites.

What is Domain Authority in Straight forward words?

Ahead we get into the flow of how to improve domain authority, and it is essential to let you know what the exact purpose of DA on your site is. So, in easy words, domain authority is a score that shows a scale of 1 to 100. These scores will determine how well your website is working and ranking on search engines. If your site’s score is one, then it means it’s the poorest. Similarly, 100 means perfect.

Advertisement

This logarithmic scale tells that it’s much simpler to boost your score if your domain authority is at a 30 or a 40 than if it were at a 60 or 70. The DA between 40 and 50 is supposed fair, between 50 and 60 is considered good, and over 60 is supposed outstanding.

What is the Procedure for Checking Domain Authority?

Clever marketers frequently scan and improve their website’s DA to build distinction and attain better rankings in search engine results pages. Besides, they keep an eye on their rivals’ site DA to notice how to take advantage of their cards more intelligently. That’s why here we are going to introduce you to some of the best tools to check domain authority within no time!

Advertisement

Domain Authority Checker by SmallSEOTools

Domain authority checker by SmallSeoTools is one of the most trustworthy and convenient places, offering a cost-free tool for examining the Moz DA of websites. This handy and free DA checker is easy to use that will enable you to know accurately about your website’s current position. This place is reliable and will never let you face any complications and invalid results.

Operating this DA tool is pretty easy. You’ll just need to follow the following simple steps:

One time you’ve entered the URL (link) of the website, simply click on the CHECK button. That’s it!

Advertisement

Ahrefs

It is another high-level performer that is standing 2nd on the top of the board. The tool uses heavy-duty programs that can quickly infer the power of a particular URL and the chance for it to rank well in search engine results. Therefore, it is another best free domain authority checker.

5 Ways to Improve your Website’s Domain Authority

Now that you know what domain authority exactly is, and why it is extremely important. You’re possibly thinking about how you can put that to utilize to certainly boost your domain authority score. The below-listed are the 5, steps that you must follow to improve domain authority, from the very outset of your site’s creation:

Check out the following list for a quick overview!

  1. Optimize On-page Content: 

SEO concerns for both search engine ranking, and your domain authority, so, it is important to make certain that you optimize all on-page terms, including your site’s title tags, image alt tags, and the content itself.

  1. Produce Quality and Linkable Content: 

To attain high-quality links from numerous domains, use as focus on valuable factors. That is, always produce high-quality content that is delivered regularly.

  1. Enhance Internal Links:

Internal links enable enlightening visitors to what they are struggling to discover, thereby enhancing their user experience. It indicates that if they’ve mined deep into your posterior catalog of blog posts, they can quite easily locate their way to your homepage by clicking one of your internal links.

  1. Improve site loading speed: 

The slow loading speed can have a terrible effect on your leap rate. Many users have relatively little patience for a page that holds too long to display and will end up quitting your website entirely if their patience washes away. It is why we recommend you check your site’s loading speed with the Page Speed tool by Google Developers.

  1. Create Quality Backlinks:

The key to increasing your site DA is to concentrate on improving quality backlinks. For this, you will need to create backlinks by keeping an eye on the backlink profile of your domain. Well, you can also use the Small SEO Tool for this purpose.

Covering Up

So, now you have got the point that Domain Authority is extremely meaningful for several advantages. By reading this content carefully, you will get all the answers to show you the path to success.

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.


Get More Money From Your Ads Try Setupad (50%-200% revenue increase)

Thank you for reading the entire article! We hope you learned something new.
We would appreciate comments with suggestions, help or really anything. This is a new website and all opinions are important.
If you could share this article in social media it would mean a world to us! Thank you!


Please Leave a Star Rating For this Article
Advertisement
About Alvils Karlštrems

Alvils Karlštrems is an Ad Operations Specialist. Knows all the ways how to optimize ad delivery on websites.

© Copyright 2021 bannerTag.com – All Rights Reserved.

Get More Money From Your Ads. Try Setupad (50%-200% revenue increase). We use it!Advanced Header Bidding

Header bidding is a technology that offers ad inventory to multiple demand sources at the same time in real time. It is an auction, and the highest bidder wins– this way, you get the maximum revenue from your ads. Push everyone to pay more!

Setupad's header bidding wrapper contains the top 15 AdExchanges, including Google. Creating competition for each impression on each banner on the website. Just test it out and see for yourself.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Newsletter Subscribe

Get the Latest Posts & Articles in Your Email

We Promise Not to Send Spam:)