إعلان
إعلان

سواء كنت تعمل بصفتك منصة التجارة الإلكترونية، مقدم خدمة قائم على السحابة أو ببساطة يستضيف موقع شركتك على الويب من أجل التواصل ، يعد استخدام إعلانات Google وأدوات تحسين محركات البحث أمرًا محوريًا لرؤية SERP. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص إذا كنت تعتمد على ادسينس لتوليد الإيرادات جنبًا إلى جنب مع المحتوى الذي تقدمه للزائرين بشكل منتظم. ومع ذلك ، قد تكون مواجهة الرسالة سيئة السمعة "تم تقييد عرض الإعلانات على حساب AdSense الخاص بك" أمرًا محبطًا لعدد من الأسباب. 

وفقًا 99 شركة، عادةً ما تكسب الشركات دولارين على كل دولار واحد يتم استثماره في Google وخدماتها الإعلانية ، ومع 2٪ من الجماهير العالمية تستخدم Google كمحرك البحث الخاص بهم ، فإن الأرباح الناتجة عن خدماتهم تزيد بطريقة مماثلة، عبقرية بيز الصغيرة نشر دراسة أوضحت أن شبكة إعلانات Google الإعلانية تمكنت من الوصول إلى 90٪ من مستخدمي الويب العالميين من خلال مليوني موقع في نفس الوقت ، مع زيادة احتمالية نمو الوعي بالعلامة التجارية بنسبة 2٪ نتيجة الاعتماد على منصات إدارة الإعلانات من Google. 

تضيف هذه الإحصائيات إلى ما يمكن القول أنه أداة مهمة للغاية لتكون تحت تصرفك بغض النظر عن الصناعة أو المكان الذي قد ينتمي إليه موقع الويب الخاص بك. مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على عدة طرق بديهية لإصلاح الخطأ "تم تقييد عرض الإعلانات على حساب AdSense الخاص بك" واستكشاف عدة أسباب لظهورها فيما يتعلق بموقع الويب الخاص بك في المقام الأول.

إعلان

أسباب تقييد عرض الإعلانات على حسابك

دعنا نلقي نظرة على سبب قصر عرض الإعلانات على حسابك في AdSense قبل استكشاف عدة طرق لإصلاح الخطأ في المستقبل. AdSense هو النظام الأساسي لشركة Google لـ إعلان مستهدف الذي يتم تقديمه جنبًا إلى جنب مع نص المحتوى الرئيسي لموقع الويب الخاص بك. على سبيل المثال ، يحتوي موقع الويب المخصص لتصميم الويب عادةً على إعلانات مستهدفة متعلقة بالتكنولوجيا تتوافق مع جمهورك المستهدف. 

هذا يعني أن النظام الأساسي سيواجه خطأً في أي وقت يدرك فيه أن الإعلانات التي يقدمها ليست قابلة للتطبيق لجمهورك. في حين أن الجزء الأكبر من تحقيق الدخل يجب أن يأتي من المنتجات والخدمات الموجودة على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، فإن إعلانات Google توفر مصدرًا ثانويًا أنيقًا للعرض وتوليد الإيرادات ذاتي الاستدامة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون الحفاظ على حسن النية من Google فيما يتعلق بالإعلانات المستهدفة أولوية عندما يتعلق الأمر بجهود تحسين محركات البحث والمحتوى.

إعلان

سيظهر خطأ عرض الإعلانات المذكور أعلاه على حسابك لأسباب محددة للغاية يمكن القضاء عليها إذا كنت تولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا للطريقة التي تتعامل بها مع تقسيم جمهورك. تتضمن بعض الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا لتقييد الإعلانات أو تعطيلها في حساب AdSense الخاص بك ما يلي:

  • استخدام مواقع الويب الخاصة بالمرور التلقائي التي تولد حركة مرور بشكل مصطنع وبالتالي تزيد من أرباح إعلاناتك (والتي تعتبر غير قانونية ومسيئة شروط خدمة Google)
  • النقر فوق إعلاناتك الخاصة وتعزيز أدائها (الذي يرتبط بالجريمة السابقة)
  • شراء حركة المرور من منصات التواصل الاجتماعي مثل Facebook و Instagram و Twitter (والتي تعتبر غير عضوية)
  • مشاركة روابط موقعك في المنتديات ومجموعات الوسائط الاجتماعية غير المرتبطة بصناعتك (مما يؤدي إلى الارتباك في خوارزمية الاستهداف من Google)

طرق لإصلاح عرض الإعلانات المحدود على حساب AdSense الخاص بك

الخبر السار فيما يتعلق بعرض الإعلانات المحدود هو أن هذا هو كل ما هو محدود. حساب Google الخاص بك أو ارتباطه إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك لا يتعرض للخطر أو يتم تعطيله بشكل دائم بأي شكل أو شكل أو شكل. 

وبالتالي ، سيظل عرض إعلانك المحدود محدودًا حتى تتخذ الخطوات اللازمة لإصلاح وضعك مع Google AdSense والسماح له بالاستمرار تقديم الإعلانات لجمهورك. يمكن إصلاح هذا الخطأ بعدة طرق ، يمكن دمجها جميعًا مع بعضها البعض اعتمادًا على نوع موقع الويب الذي تديره ومدى اعتمادك على عائدات إعلانات Google.

إعلان

التأكيد على حركة المرور العضوية

سواء كنت تدير موقعًا إلكترونيًا مخصصًا للأفلام والتلفزيون أو نظامًا أساسيًا به ميزات التجارة الإلكترونية ومدونة خاصة به ، سيحاول Google AdSense تصفية الإعلانات بناءً على جمهورك المستهدف. هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك إنشاء المحتوى التي ترتبط بمجالك ، تشارك الروابط على الأنظمة الأساسية ذات الصلة فقط وتسمح بإعلان "الكل للواحد". 

سيؤدي استهداف "الجميع" بإعلاناتك بسرعة إلى عرض إعلانات محدود من Google وسيكلفك وقتًا وموارد ثمينًا بسبب سوء إدارة حركة المرور. أنشئ ملفًا شخصيًا للعميل وركز جهود إنشاء المحتوى والتسويق على هذا الجمهور للمضي قدمًا بشكل حصري. سيؤدي هذا إلى إرسال إشارة إلى Google AdSense وتشجيعه على رفع الحظر عن عرض إعلانك دون أي مشاكل.

تحسين موقعك ومحتوى تحسين محركات البحث

يمكن أن يساعدك إجراء تدقيق داخلي لموقع الويب في التخلص من خطأ AdSense من حسابك بسهولة إلى حد ما. يلعب محرك البحث الأمثل (SEO) دورًا أساسيًا في استهداف جمهور AdSense و SERP ككل. جيسيكا ميلار ، رئيسة قسم تحسين المحتوى في دراسة تحدث عن الأمر مؤخرًا: "تمامًا مثل أذواق الجمهور ، تتغير اتجاهات تحسين محركات البحث بمرور الوقت. أفضل طريقة لضمان عرض إعلانات Google الخاصة بك بطريقة ملائمة وتوليد حركة مرور عضوية هي إجراء عمليات تدقيق مجدولة لتحسين محركات البحث لموقعك على الويب ". 

سيسمح لك مخطط الكلمات الرئيسية الخاص بـ Google والأدوات ذات الصلة بمراقبة التغييرات في مجال عملك في جميع الأوقات. تأكد من تحسين موقع الويب الخاص بك باستخدام الكلمات الرئيسية ذات الصلة ، وتفضيلات التنسيق وخيارات الموضوعات ، وسيتحسن وضعك في Google AdSense بشكل كبير.

تجنب حركة مرور الوسائط الاجتماعية غير ذات الصلة

أخيرًا ، يمكن أن تؤدي حركة مرور الوسائط الاجتماعية بالفعل إلى نجاح Google AdSense أو كسره. سيؤدي ربط موقع الويب الخاص بك بقنوات التواصل الاجتماعي والمجموعات المتخصصة والجماهير ذات الصلة بصناعة موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى تحقيق العجائب لتوليد إيرادات إعلاناتك. ومع ذلك ، فإن نشر روابطك إلى مجموعات غير مرتبطة بصناعتك سيؤدي بسرعة إلى عرض محدود لبرنامج AdSense بسبب عدم التوافق بين الإعلانات التي تمت تصفيتها وملفات تعريف الجمهور المقدمة معهم. 

الأهم من ذلك ، تجنب زيادة حركة المرور إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك من خلال الهدايا وربط حوافز المشاركة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والتي ستؤدي إلى زيادة حركة المرور بشكل مصطنع. يمكنك إجراء تدقيق لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للروابط الخاصة بك وإزالتها من أي صفحات أو مجموعات مجتمعية لا علاقة لها بجمهورك المستهدف على أساس مجدول. سيرفع مسار العمل هذا مطرقة الحظر التي يضرب بها المثل من حساب AdSense الخاص بك ويضمن حصولك على الفائدة الكاملة من عائدات الإعلانات الموجودة على موقع الويب الخاص بك من الآن فصاعدًا.

حافظ على تركيز إعلاناتك (خاتمة)

في حين أن جاذبية المزيد من عائدات الإعلانات الناتجة عن موقع الويب الخاص بك قد تكون مغرية ، فمن المهم أيضًا عدم تجاوز حدودك مع Google. يمكن أن تدفع المخالفات المتكررة لسياسات AdSense Google إلى إغلاق موقع الويب الخاص بك ببساطة من برنامجها الإعلاني ، مما يتسبب في فقد رابط ثمين إلى محرك البحث الأكثر شهرة في العالم. 

حافظ على لعبة إنشاء الروابط وتوليد حركة المرور الخاصة بك نظيفة وعضوية دون الاعتماد على تكتيكات التعزيز قصيرة المدى. بمجرد أن تستقر على روتين مشاركة الروابط على القنوات ذات الصلة وصفحات الوسائط الاجتماعية ذات الصلة بمكانتك ، فإن أداء حساب Google AdSense الخاص بك سيعكس هذه الجهود ويؤتي ثمارها بشكل مبالغ فيه.

نبذة عن الكاتب: تغذي كريستين سافاج ، وتشرر وتمكن باستخدام سحر الكلمة. إلى جانب سعيها للحصول على شهادتها في الكتابة الإبداعية ، كانت كريستين تكتسب خبرة في صناعة النشر ، مع خبرة في إستراتيجية التسويق للناشرين والمؤلفين. تعمل الآن ككاتبة مستقلة في اكتبو الباحث، تقوم كريستين أيضًا ببعض أعمال التحرير في كلاسي و الموضوع

إذا عثرت على خطأ إملائي ، فيرجى إخطارنا بتحديد هذا النص والضغط عليه Ctrl + أدخل.


احصل على المزيد من المال من إعلاناتك جرب Setupad (50٪ -200٪ زيادة الإيرادات)

شكرا لك على قراءة المقال كاملا! نأمل أن تكون قد تعلمت شيئًا جديدًا.
سنكون ممتنين للتعليقات مع الاقتراحات أو المساعدة أو أي شيء حقًا. هذا موقع جديد وكل الآراء مهمة.
إذا كان بإمكانك مشاركة هذه المقالة في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فهذا يعني لنا عالماً! شكرا جزيلا!


الرجاء ترك تصنيف النجوم لهذه المادة
إعلان
حول كريستين سافاج

تغذي كريستين سافاج ، وتشرر وتمكن باستخدام سحر الكلمة. إلى جانب سعيها للحصول على شهادتها في الكتابة الإبداعية ، كانت كريستين تكتسب خبرة في صناعة النشر ، مع خبرة في استراتيجية التسويق للناشرين والمؤلفين. تعمل الآن ككاتبة مستقلة في TrustMyPaper و GrabMyEssay ، كما تقوم كريستين ببعض أعمال التحرير في BestEssay.

© حقوق النشر 2021 bannerTag.com - جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

تقرير الخطأ الإملائي

سيتم إرسال النص التالي إلى المحررين لدينا:

النشرة الإخبارية الاشتراك

احصل على أحدث المنشورات والمقالات في بريدك الإلكتروني

نعد بعدم إرسال بريد عشوائي :)

Advertisement
Advertisement

Whether you operate as an e-commerce platform, a cloud-based service provider or simply host your company’s website for the sake of networking, using Google’s ad and SEO tools is pivotal for SERP visibility. This is especially true if you rely on AdSense to generate revenue alongside the content you provide your visitors with on a regular basis. However, facing the notorious “Ad serving has been limited on your AdSense account” message can be disheartening for a number of reasons. 

According to 99 Firms, businesses typically earn $2 on every $1 invested into Google and its ad services and with 80% of global audiences using Google as their go-to search engine, the revenue generated through their services adds up. Likewise, Small Biz Genius posted a study which showcased that Google’s Ads Display Network managed to reach 90% of global web users through 2 million websites concurrently, with brand awareness being 80% more likely to grow as a result of relying on Google’s ad management platforms. 

These statistics add up to what is arguably a very important tool to have at your disposal no matter what industry or niche your website may belong to. With that in mind, let’s take a look at several intuitive ways to fix the “Ad serving has been limited on your AdSense account” error and explore several reasons why it would appear in regards to your website in the first place.

Advertisement

Reasons for Ad Serving to Become Limited on Your Account

Let’s take a look at why ad serving would become limited on your AdSense account before exploring several ways in which to fix the error in the future. AdSense is Google’s platform for targeted advertisement which is served in conjunction with your website’s main body of content. For example, a website dedicated to web design will typically contain tech-related targeted ads which correspond with your target audience. 

This means that the platform will cough up an error at any time in which it realizes that the ads it serves are not viable for your audience. While the main bulk of your monetization should come from products and services present on your website, Google ads provide a neat secondary source of exposure and self-sustaining revenue generation. That being said, staying in Google’s good graces in regards to targeted ads should be a priority when it comes to your SEO and content optimization efforts.

Advertisement

The aforementioned Ad serving error will show up on your account for very specific reasons which can be eliminated if you pay close attention to the way you handle your audience segmentation. Some of the most prevalent reason for ads to be limited or disabled on your AdSense account include:

  • Utilization of auto-traffic websites which artificially generate traffic and thus increase your ad revenue (which is considered illegal and offensive per Google’s Terms of Service)
  • Clicking on your own ads and boosting their performance (which correlates with the previous offence)
  • Buying traffic from social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram and Twitter (which is considered non-organic)
  • Sharing your site links in forums and social media groups unrelated to your industry (leading to confusion in Google’s targeting algorithm)

Ways to Fix Limited Ad Serving on Your AdSense Account

The good news in regards to limited ad serving is that this is all that it is – limited. Your Google account or its link to your website isn’t jeopardized or disabled permanently in any way, shape or form. 

Thus, your limited ad serving will remain limited until you take the necessary steps to fix your standing with Google AdSense and allow it to continue serving ads to your audience. This error can be fixed in several ways, all of which can be combined with one another depending on the type of website you run and how reliant you are on Google’s ad revenue.

Advertisement

Emphasize Organic Traffic

Whether you manage a website dedicated to movies and TV or a platform with e-commerce features and its own blog, Google AdSense will try to filter ads based on your target audience. This means that you should create content which correlates with your industry, share links only on related platforms and allow “all for one” advertisement. 

Targeting “everyone” with your ads will quickly lead to limited ad serving from Google and cost you precious time and resources due to traffic mismanagement. Create a customer profile and focus your content creation and marketing efforts on that audience exclusively going forward. This will signal Google AdSense and encourage it to lift the ban from your ad delivery without any issues.

Improve your Site and Content SEO

Conducting an internal website audit can help you eliminate the AdSense error from your account fairly easily. Search Engine Optimization (SEO) plays an essential role in AdSense audience targeting and SERP as a whole. Jessica Millar, Chief of Content Optimization at Studicus spoke on the matter recently: “Just like the audience’s tastes, SEO trends change over time. The best way to ensure that your Google ads are delivered in a relevant way and generate organic traffic is to perform scheduled SEO audits of your website.” 

Google’s own Keyword Planner and related tools will allow you to keep an eye out for changes in your industry at all times. Make sure to optimize your own website with relevant keywords, formatting preferences and choices of topics and your Google AdSense standing will improve considerably.

Avoid Non-Related Social Media Traffic

Lastly, social media traffic can indeed make or break your Google AdSense. Linking your website to relevant social media channels, niche groups and audiences which are related to your website’s industry will do wonders for your ad revenue generation. However, posting your links to groups unrelated to your industry will quickly result in limited AdSense serving due to a mismatch between filtered ads and audience profiles presented with them. 

Most importantly, avoid boosting traffic to your website through giveaways and link engagement incentives on social media which will artificially bloat your traffic. You can perform a social media audit of your links and eliminate them from any pages or community groups which have nothing to do with your target audience on a scheduled basis. This course of action will lift the proverbial ban hammer from your AdSense account and ensure that you reap the full benefit of ad revenue present on your website going forward.

Keep Your Ads Focused (Conclusion)

While the allure of more ad revenue generated from your website might be tempting, it’s also important not to overstep your boundaries with Google. Repeat offences of AdSense policies can prompt Google to simply lock your website out from their ad program, causing you to lose a precious link to the world’s most popular search engine. 

Keep your link-building and traffic generation game clean and organic without relying on short-term boosting tactics. Once you settle into a routine of sharing links on relevant channels and social media pages related to your niche, your Google AdSense account performance will reflect those efforts and pay off in spades.

About the Author: Kristin Savage nourishes, sparks and empowers using the magic of a word. Along with pursuing her degree in Creative Writing, Kristin was gaining experience in the publishing industry, with expertise in marketing strategy for publishers and authors. Now she works as a freelance writer at WriteScout, and Studyker, Kristin also does some editing work at ClassyEssay and Subjecto

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.


Get More Money From Your Ads Try Setupad (50%-200% revenue increase)

Thank you for reading the entire article! We hope you learned something new.
We would appreciate comments with suggestions, help or really anything. This is a new website and all opinions are important.
If you could share this article in social media it would mean a world to us! Thank you!


Please Leave a Star Rating For this Article
Advertisement
About Kristin Savage

Kristin Savage nourishes, sparks and empowers using the magic of a word. Along with pursuing her degree in Creative Writing, Kristin was gaining experience in the publishing industry, with expertise in marketing strategy for publishers and authors. Now she works as a freelance writer at TrustMyPaper and GrabMyEssay, Kristin also does some editing work at BestEssay.

© Copyright 2020 bannerTag.com – All Rights Reserved.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Newsletter Subscribe

Get the Latest Posts & Articles in Your Email

We Promise Not to Send Spam:)