إعلان
إعلان

الذكاء الاصطناعي ، على عكس الذكاء البشري ، هو الذكاء الذي تظهره الآلات حيث تحاكي الآلات (أجهزة الكمبيوتر) السلوكيات المعرفية المرتبطة بالدماغ البشري مثل التعلم وحل المشكلات

في الوقت الحالي ، ربما صادفت معظم الإنترنت التي تستخدم الأشخاص استثناءات روبوتات المحادثة (أحد تطبيقات الذكاء الاصطناعي). أصبحت Chatbots شائعة جدًا لدرجة أنه في المؤسسات الحالية يتم معالجة جميع المشكلات المتعلقة بالبنية التحتية عبر تطبيق chatbot للذكاء الاصطناعي. خلال فترة Covid-19 ، كان معظم الأشخاص يقومون بالتسوق عبر الإنترنت باستخدام مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية مثل amazon و flipkart و jio mart وما إلى ذلك ، وفي تلك المواقع ، كان الجميع قد لاحظ العناصر الموصى بها بناءً على سجل مشتريات المستهلك وسجل التصفح. بصدق يشرح حول التطبيقات العملية للذكاء الاصطناعي.

لماذا يجب أن يهتم مسوقو المحتوى الرقمي بالذكاء الاصطناعي؟

الميزة الرئيسية التي يجلبها الذكاء الاصطناعي لتسويق المحتوى الرقمي هي توفير الوقت والتكلفة من خلال الأتمتة مع إنتاج محتوى عالي الجودة يجذب الجماهير ، مما يؤثر على عملية صنع القرار لشراء منتج معين ، وبالتالي تحسين معدل التحويل الذي هو الهدف النهائي لكل مسوق . تؤكد حقائق النمو التالية الحاجة المتزايدة لاستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي في التسويق الرقمي

إعلان
  • قُدِّر حجم سوق الذكاء الاصطناعي العالمي بـ 39.9 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2019 ، ومن المتوقع أن ينمو بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب (CAGR) يبلغ 42.2٪ من 2020 إلى 2027
  • من المتوقع أن يزداد عدد مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية في العالم بمعدل نمو ثابت يرتفع إلى 3.8 مليار بحلول عام 2021
  • من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق Chatbot بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 29.4٪ من 2.6 مليار دولار إلى 9.4 مليار دولار بين عامي 2019 و 2024

كيف سيقود الذكاء الاصطناعي تسويق المحتوى؟

التحليلات التنبؤية

تقوم منظمة العفو الدولية بمهمة التنبؤ بسلوك المستهلك المستهدف بفعالية أكبر بعد فحص سجل شراء المستخدم وسجل التصفح وملف تعريف المستخدم ثم اقتراح المنتجات / الخدمات للمستخدم الذي ربما يكون مهتمًا بشرائها.

تنظيم المحتوى

يعد تنظيم المحتوى مهمة شاقة وتتطلب الكثير من الجهد اليدوي في البحث عن المحتوى الرقمي الأكثر صلة بجودة عالية وتنظيمه والتعليق عليه ومشاركته لشريحة السوق المستهدفة.

إعلان

تظهر موجزات الأخبار المخصصة في منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية مثل facebook و twitter و Linkedin و Instagram وغيرها في حسابات كل مستخدم والتي من المرجح أن تجد اهتمامات المستخدمين المستهدفين

إنشاء المحتوى

يعد إنشاء المحتوى في صميم تسويق المحتوى ويمكن القول أنه المهمة الأكثر تحديًا ويتطلب فهمًا كبيرًا للموضوع وديناميكية الصناعة والقدرة على تقديم محتويات تلقى صدى لدى الجمهور المستهدف. من الواضح أن المهمة تبدو خلاقة بما يكفي ليقوم بها الإنسان فقط. ومع ذلك ، مع إدخال منصات إنشاء اللغة الطبيعية ، غيّر الذكاء الاصطناعي طريقة إنشاء المحتوى. منصات كتابة المحتوى مثل Quill و Articolo و wordAI و Wordsmith التي تعتمد على التعلم الآلي موجودة بالفعل في السوق

إشراك العملاء

من خلال تطبيقات الذكاء الاصطناعي مثل Chatbots ، أصبح التفاعل والتواصل مع المستهلكين في أي وقت من اليوم حقيقة واقعة الآن لأن Chatbots لا تحتاج إلى الراحة والابتعاد عن العمل. وهي متاحة على مدار 24 ساعة و 365 يومًا في السنة لدعم استفسارات العملاء ومساعدتهم في حل مشكلاتهم.

إعلان

التسويق التجريبي

في أيامنا هذه ، أصبح تصور رحلة العميل أكثر أهمية من مجرد تحليل المشتريات التي قام بها في الماضي حيث يساعد ذلك على فهم أين يكمن الاحتكاك في رحلة المستهلك وما يحتاجه المستهلك للتغلب على الاحتكاكات وبالتالي تحسين مشاركة المستهلك ومعدلات التحويل لجهات التسويق الرقمية. تُستخدم أدوات الذكاء الاصطناعي مثل تحليلات تجربة العملاء في IBM Watson على نطاق واسع للتسويق التجريبي.

التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

في أيامنا هذه ، نجد الكثير من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في صندوق الوارد الخاص بنا تحتوي على عروض مطابقة لشيء واحد أو أكثر نحتاج إليه أو فكرنا في شرائه. هذه هي حملة تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني مدفوعة بالذكاء الاصطناعي والتي تساعد في إنشاء رسائل بريد إلكتروني مخصصة تتناسب مع احتياجات المستهلكين المستهدفين.

التميز الشخصي

هل تعلم أن برنامج الذكاء الاصطناعي يقود إدمانك الشخصي على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي؟ يقوم المبرمجون - بدون تدريب نفسي رسمي - بإعداد أنظمة الذكاء الاصطناعي للعب مع عقلك ، مما يجعلك تنفق المزيد من الوقت والمال على مواقعهم الإلكترونية.

يمكن استخدام نفس الآلية لحثك على قضاء الوقت في تعلم مهارات قيمة (بتنسيق يشبه اللعبة ، بالطبع) ، والتواصل مع الآخرين بطرق مفيدة حقًا ، والعمل على أهداف الحياة الشخصية.

تحفيز الاقتصاد

هناك طرق عديدة لتحفيز الاقتصاد باستخدام أنظمة الذكاء الاصطناعي. يستخدم المستثمرون في المؤسسات الكبيرة أدوات الذكاء الاصطناعي ، بما في ذلك تحليلات البيانات ، للحصول على عوائد أفضل على استثماراتهم. لكن هذا لا يساعد الاقتصاد في الواقع. لتعزيز الاقتصاد ، تحتاج أنظمة الذكاء الاصطناعي إلى زيادة تدفق الأموال ، ونقلها إلى عدد متزايد من الناس.

تطبع النقود خطر التضخم. ومع ذلك ، يمكن تمرير نفس المبلغ من المال بسرعة أكبر ، إذا كان من يملكون المال يعرفون الخطوات الصحيحة التي يجب عليهم اتخاذها.

عند علمها بالفرص الجديدة ، ستقوم الشركات بتوظيف المزيد من الموظفين وتحقيق المزيد من الإيرادات. سيكتشف الموظفون فرص عمل أخرى لزيادة دخلهم ، بما في ذلك "العربات" على الجانب. سيكتشف المستهلكون طرقًا مثيرة لإنفاق أموالهم على تحسين الذات ، وزيادة قابليتهم للتوظيف.

العديد من هذه الأدوات موجودة بالفعل ، ولكن يصعب الوصول إليها ، وغالبًا ما تتطلب رسومًا مقدمة. سوف تجدها أنظمة الذكاء الاصطناعي ، وستقوم برامج قواعد البيانات التقليدية بتتبع استخدامها ، وتعويض مقدمي الخدمة كلما حققوا النتائج الموعودة. ستساعد أنظمة الذكاء الاصطناعي مقدمي الخدمة على تحسين عائداتهم من خلال زيادة معدلات الوصول والنجاح.

كيف تبدأ

هل ستنجح كل هذه الاستخدامات المثيرة والهادفة للذكاء الاصطناعي على الفور؟ على الاغلب لا. سيوفر البعض نتائج سريعة ، وسيوفر البعض الآخر بيانات لمزيد من التطوير. إنها عملية التطوير المستمر التي ستحافظ على استمرار الاقتصاد بينما يجمع باحثو الذكاء الاصطناعي العام البيانات عن أهدافهم طويلة المدى.

تذكر: الأمر كله يتعلق بتدفق الأموال. نحن بحاجة إلى زيادة استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي بحيث يشارك المزيد من الأفراد في تدفق الأموال. يمكنهم استخدام أرباحهم لشراء تكنولوجيا إضافية ، مع استمرار تحسنها.

من الواضح أن الذكاء الاصطناعي يغير طريقة عمل تسويق المحتوى. إنها لعبة مغيرة لحملة التسويق الرقمي وستعمل على تحرير الكثير من النطاق الترددي لمحترفي التسويق حتى يتمكنوا من التركيز بشكل أكبر على إنشاء قيمة وتحسين جودة تنسيقات المحتوى الأخرى مثل المدونات والأوراق البيضاء وما إلى ذلك من مساعدة تفاعلات العملاء إلى تقديم رسائل العلامة التجارية ، الذكاء الاصطناعي موجود في كل مكان. في المستقبل ، ستهيمن الآلات ببساطة على الطريقة التي يتم بها التسويق وستؤثر إلى حد كبير على عملية اتخاذ القرار لدى المستهلك.

إذا عثرت على خطأ إملائي ، فيرجى إخطارنا بتحديد هذا النص والضغط عليه Ctrl + أدخل.


احصل على المزيد من المال من إعلاناتك جرب Setupad (50٪ -200٪ زيادة الإيرادات)

شكرا لك على قراءة المقال كاملا! نأمل أن تكون قد تعلمت شيئًا جديدًا.
سنكون ممتنين للتعليقات مع الاقتراحات أو المساعدة أو أي شيء حقًا. هذا موقع جديد وكل الآراء مهمة.
إذا كان بإمكانك مشاركة هذه المقالة في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فهذا يعني لنا عالماً! شكرا جزيلا!


الرجاء ترك تصنيف النجوم لهذه المادة
إعلان
حول ألفيلس كارلستريمس

ألفيلس كارلستريمس هو متخصص في عمليات الإعلانات. يعرف كل طرق كيفية تحسين عرض الإعلانات على مواقع الويب.

© حقوق النشر 2021 bannerTag.com - جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

تقرير الخطأ الإملائي

سيتم إرسال النص التالي إلى المحررين لدينا:

النشرة الإخبارية الاشتراك

احصل على أحدث المنشورات والمقالات في بريدك الإلكتروني

نعد بعدم إرسال بريد عشوائي :)

Advertisement
Advertisement

Artificial Intelligence, unlike human intelligence, is the intelligence demonstrated by machines where machines(computers) mimic cognitive behaviors associated with human brain such as learning and problem solving

By now, Most of the internet using people would have come across chatbots( an application of Artificial Intelligence) exception. Chatbots have become so popular that in current organizations all infrastructure related problems are addressed via chatbot application of Artificial Intelligence. During Covid-19 period, most people were doing online shopping using e-commerce websites such as amazon, flipkart,jio mart etc. and on those websites everyone would have noticed recommended items based on history of consumer’s purchases, browsing history. Trollishly explains about practical implementations of Artificial Intelligence.

Why Should Digital Content Marketers bother about Artificial Intelligence?

The key advantage that AI brings to digital content marketing is time and cost saving through automation yet producing the quality content which appeals to masses, influencing their decision making process to buy a certain product, thereby improving conversion rate which is the ultimate goal of every marketer. The following growth facts corroborate the rising need for usage of AI in digital marketing

Advertisement
  • The global artificial intelligence market size was valued at USD 39.9 billion in 2019 and is expected to grow at a compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of 42.2% from 2020 to 2027
  • The number of smartphone users in world is expected to increase at constant growth rate rising to 3.8 billion by 2021
  • Chatbot market is expected to grow at CAGR of 29.4% from 2.6Billion$ to 9.4Billion $ between 2019 and 2024

How AI is going to drive Content Marketing?

Predictive Analytics

AI does the task of predicting target consumer’s behavior with greater effectiveness after examining user’s purchase history, browsing history, user’s profile and then coming up recommending products/services for the user which he/she maybe interested in buying.

Content Curation

Content curation is a tedious task and requires a lot of manual effort in finding,organising, annotating and sharing the most relevant and quality digital content for target market segment.

Advertisement

Custom news feeds in social media platforms such as facebook, twitter, Linkedin, Instagram etc are visible in every user’s accounts which are most likely to find interests of target users

Content Creation

Content creation is at the core of content marketing and arguably the most challenging task and requires great understanding of subject matter, industry dynamic and ability to deliver contents which resonates with target audience. Clearly, the task appears creative enough to be done by human only. However, with introduction of Natural Language Generation platforms , AI has transformed the way content is getting created. Content writing platforms such as Quill, articolo, wordAI and wordsmith which rely on machine learning are already present in market

Engaging Customers

Through AI applications such as Chatbots , engaging and connecting with consumers at any time of the day is reality now as Chatbots need not take any rest and stay away from work. They are available 24 hours 365 days a year to support consumer’s queries and assisting them with their problems.

Advertisement

Experiential Marketing

Now a days, visualizing customer’s journey has become more important than only analyzing purchases he made in the past as that helps to understand where the friction lies in consumer’s journey and what all things consumer would need to overcome the frictions thereby improving consumer engagement and conversion rates for digital marketers. AI tools such as IBM Watson’ Customer experience analytics are used widely for experiential marketing.

Email Marketing

Now a days, we find a lot of mails in our inbox with offers matching one or more things we needed or thought about buying. Those are AI driven email marketing campaign which helps in creating personalized emails tailoring to needs of target consumers.

Personal Excellence

Did you know that AI software is driving your personal addictions on social media? Programmers—without formal psychological training—are setting up AIs to play around with your brain, getting you to spend more time and money at their websites.

The exact same mechanism can be used to induce you to spend time learning valuable skills (in a game-like format, of course), connecting with others in genuinely meaningful ways, and working on personal life goals.

Stimulating the Economy

There are numerous ways to stimulate the economy with AIs. Investors at large establishments use AI tools, including data analytics, to get better returns on their investments. But that doesn’t actually help the economy. To boost the economy, AIs need to increase the flow of money, passing it around to an ever-greater number of people.

Printing money creates a risk of inflation. However, the same amount of money can be passed along more rapidly, if those in possession of money knew the right steps to take.

Informed of new opportunities, businesses will hire more employees and generate more revenue. Employees will discover other job opportunities to increase their income, including “gigs” on the side. Consumers will discover exciting ways to spend their money on self-improvement, increasing their employability.

Many of these tools already exist, but they are difficult to access, and often require upfront fees. The AIs would find them, and traditional database software would track their use, compensating providers whenever they achieve the promised results. AIs would help the providers optimize their returns by increasing accessibility and success rates.

Getting Started

Will all of these exciting and meaningful uses for AI work immediately? Probably not. Some will provide quick results, and others will provide data for further development. It’s the process of ongoing development that will keep the economy going while AGI researchers collect data for their longer-term goals.

Remember: It’s all about the flow of money. We need to increase AI usage so that many more individuals are participating in the money flow. They can use their earnings to purchase additional technology, as it continues to improve.

Clearly, AI is changing the way content marketing works. It’s a game changer for digital marketing campaign and is going to free up a lot of bandwidth of marketing professionals so that they can focus more on creating value and enhancing quality of other content formats such as blogs, whitepapers etc. From aiding customers interactions to delivering brand messages, AI is present everywhere. In future, machines will simply dominate the way marketing is being done and to a good extent will influence the consumer’s decision making process.

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.


Get More Money From Your Ads Try Setupad (50%-200% revenue increase)

Thank you for reading the entire article! We hope you learned something new.
We would appreciate comments with suggestions, help or really anything. This is a new website and all opinions are important.
If you could share this article in social media it would mean a world to us! Thank you!


Please Leave a Star Rating For this Article
Advertisement
About Alvils Karlštrems

Alvils Karlštrems is an Ad Operations Specialist. Knows all the ways how to optimize ad delivery on websites.

© Copyright 2021 bannerTag.com – All Rights Reserved.

Get More Money From Your Ads. Try Setupad (50%-200% revenue increase). We use it!Advanced Header Bidding

Header bidding is a technology that offers ad inventory to multiple demand sources at the same time in real time. It is an auction, and the highest bidder wins– this way, you get the maximum revenue from your ads. Push everyone to pay more!

Setupad's header bidding wrapper contains the top 15 AdExchanges, including Google. Creating competition for each impression on each banner on the website. Just test it out and see for yourself.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Newsletter Subscribe

Get the Latest Posts & Articles in Your Email

We Promise Not to Send Spam:)