إعلان
إعلان

سواء كنا نشاهد التلفاز أو نستخدم وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، أو نعبر الطريق ، أو نستمع إلى الراديو ، فإننا نتعرض للقصف بالإعلانات كل يوم. ومع ذلك ، فإن أدمغتنا تحتفظ فقط بمعلومات مختارة. من ناحية أخرى ، تكافح العلامات التجارية لجعل إعلاناتها مقنعة بحيث يمكن تذكرها لفترة طويلة. 

دعونا نرى أولا ما هو الإعلان؟

غالبًا ما يُعرف الإعلان باسم "الإعلان" ، وهو طريقة تسويقية تُستخدم للتأثير على سلوك الشراء وآراء العملاء المحتملين بشكل إيجابي. تُستخدم أداة الاتصال أحادية الاتجاه هذه للترويج للعلامات التجارية أو المنتجات أو الخدمات. تُستخدم الإعلانات عالميًا لزيادة الاستدعاء والتعرف ، سواء من خلال الاتصالات أو الطباعة والوسائط عبر الإنترنت أو غير المتصلة بالإنترنت. نظرًا لأن الرسالة الواحدة يمكنها توصيل المعلومات إلى جمهور كبير ، تحتفظ الإعلانات بمكانة مهمة في تسويق الأعمال. 

إعلان

الفرق بين التسويق والإعلان

يستخدم المصطلحان "تسويق" و "إعلان" أحيانًا بالتبادل. ومع ذلك ، كلاهما مختلف ؛ يأتي الإعلان تحت التسويق ، في حين أن التسويق أكثر من ذلك بكثير. التسويق هو استراتيجية ترويجية شاملة تتضمن جوانب متعددة ، مثل التسعير والترويج والتوزيع. تشكل الإعلانات جزءًا صغيرًا من الإستراتيجية الترويجية لإستراتيجية تسويق العلامة التجارية. 

الآن بعد أن عرفنا الفرق بين التسويق والإعلان ، دعنا نفهم الآن الأهداف الرئيسية للإعلان: 

إعلان

أهداف الإعلان 

الهدف النهائي لكل نوع من الإعلانات هو التأثير على رأي المشترين المحتملين. ومع ذلك ، قد يختلف النهج الذي تستخدمه العلامات التجارية المختلفة. تركز بعض العلامات التجارية على اتخاذ إجراءات فورية لدفع العملاء إلى الشراء. ومع ذلك ، يستخدم آخرون نهجًا تدريجيًا لجذب المستهلكين. يحاولون التأثير على العملاء المحتملين من خلال خلق وعي بالعلامة التجارية. 

تتضمن بعض الأساليب الشائعة في الإعلان ما يلي: 

  • إعلام السوق المستهدف حول أحدث العروض والصفقات والخصومات. 
  • بناء صورة معينة للعلامة التجارية من خلال ربط المنتج بصفات محددة. 
  • الوقوف بعيدا من المنافسين وتقديم عرض جديد ردًا على ذلك. 
  • جعل العملاء المحتملين يدركون كيف المنتج يلبي احتياجاتهم
  • إعطاء المعلومات ل قضية اجتماعية

تعمل الإعلانات على نموذج تم تقديمه قبل 100 عام. يتأثر النموذج بعملية الشراء. دعونا نرى ما بداخل هذا النموذج: 

إعلان

نموذج AIDA للإعلان 

1. وعي 

يعرف العملاء المحتملون مشاكلهم والحلول الممكنة. تعمل الإعلانات كطريقة لخلق الوعي بمنتج معين. وبالتالي ، يصبح العملاء المحتملون على دراية بتوافر منتج معين. 

2. الفائدة 

تعمل الإعلانات كطريقة لإثارة اهتمام المستهلك لجذب انتباه السوق المستهدف. لذلك ، يجب أن تطور الإعلانات اهتمام السوق المستهدف بمنتج / خدمة.

3. الرغبة 

الإعلانات الإبداعية تخلق الرغبة في الشراء. على الرغم من أن العملاء المستهدفين يعرفون بالفعل مواصفات المنتج ، إلا أنه يتم استخدام أساليب معينة للتأثير على قرار الشراء. 

4. عمل

يدفع المحتوى والمرئيات للإعلانات العملاء المحتملين إلى اتخاذ الإجراء المطلوب ؛ أي شراء منتج أو خدمة. 

طريقتان للدعاية: مقنعة وغنية بالمعلومات 

يمكن اعتماد نهجين مختلفين للإعلان ؛ مقنع أو إعلامي. في نهج مقنع ، يتم اتخاذ خطوات لإقناع تفضيلات العميل فيما يتعلق بالذوق والاختيار وأنماط الشراء. يستخدم المعلنون عناصر رثاء (عاطفة) وروح (مصداقية) للتأثير على تصور المستهلك.

ومع ذلك ، في نهج إعلامي ، تركز الإعلانات على وصف ميزات المنتج دون اتخاذ أي خطوات لتغيير قيم العميل. هنا ، يستخدم المسوقون Lagos (المنطق) مثل الأرقام والحقائق والإحصاءات لإبلاغ المستخدمين وإقناعهم بمطالبتهم. 

التصنيفات في الإعلان

الإعلانات من أنواع مختلفة ؛ من استهداف وسائل الإعلام عبر التلفزيون إلى التسويق القائم على النشرات ، تتوفر عدة خيارات. ومع ذلك ، فإن طبيعة العمل والميزانية والعملاء المستهدفين هي العناصر الأساسية للنظر في نوع الإعلان. 

في هذا العصر الحديث ، لا نقتصر على أغلى نوع من الإعلانات عبر التلفزيون. على الرغم من وصوله إلى مجموعة كبيرة من الجمهور ، إلا أن القليل منهم فقط يتحول إلى مستهلكين نهائيين. وبالتالي ، فهي ليست مستهدفة ولا صديقة للميزانية. 

هنا يأتي خيار خدمات التسويق عبر الإنترنت، حيث تكون الإعلانات مناسبة نسبيًا للأسعار ومستهدفة بشكل كبير. دعونا نرى عدد الخيارات في المجمل لدينا في الإعلانات: 

1. وسائط الطباعة 

حتى بعد ظهور التسويق الرقمي ، فإن للإعلان المطبوع أهميته الخاصة. على الرغم من أن التكلفة أعلى والنهج غير مستهدف تمامًا ، إلا أن هذا الشكل من الإعلانات لا يزال قيد الاستخدام. الصحف والمجلات هي الشكل الأكثر شعبية وسائل الإعلام المطبوعة؛ ومع ذلك ، تُستخدم أيضًا النشرات والملصقات والكتيبات وطباشير الجدران والكتابة على الجدران وما إلى ذلك على نطاق واسع. 

بالمقارنة مع الصحف ، تتمتع المجلات بفترة صلاحية طويلة. سواء كنا نتحدث عن المطاعم وننتظر المناطق إلى المكاتب والمنزل ، فإن المجلات القديمة لعدة أشهر قيد الاستخدام. إلى جانب ذلك ، يستهدفون مجموعة معينة من الأشخاص مثل المجلات النسائية ومجلات الأعمال والمجلات الرياضية وما إلى ذلك. 

2. البريد المباشر 

يشير إلى توزيع المنشورات والنشرات والكتالوجات والكتيبات وما إلى ذلك. إذا كان السوق محليًا ، يمكن لإعلانات البريد المباشر أن تحقق أفضل النتائج. ومع ذلك ، يمكنهم فقط تقديم معلومات محدودة. 

3. راديو 

الإعلانات الإذاعية أكثر استهدافًا مقارنة بالتلفزيون. على الرغم من أن عيب الغياب البصري مرتفع ، إلا أنه لا يزال من الممكن أن يعمل إذا تم القيام به باستمرار. يُعد استهداف الأشخاص من مجموعة ديموغرافية معينة أسهل على الراديو. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لبائعي منتجات متجر الموسيقى استهداف الأشخاص وفقًا لقنوات الراديو. 

4. التلفاز 

الإعلانات التلفزيونية باهظة الثمن ولكنها جذابة للغاية. أنها توفر مزيجًا من الألوان والمحتوى والصوت والمرئيات. وبالتالي ، فإن التأثير طويل الأمد. تُستخدم الإعلانات التلفزيونية عادةً في الحملات الوطنية. 

5.في الهواء الطلق

تدخل اللوحات الإعلانية والجدران والمباني المدعومة والمركبات المطلية في مجال الإعلانات الخارجية. الأماكن الخارجية وحدها ليست فعالة بقدر ما يمكنها فقط عرض محتوى محدود. 

6. الإعلان عبر الإنترنت

نظرًا لأن الأشخاص يقضون وقتًا أطول على الإنترنت ، الإعلان الرقمي يبدو إلزاميًا في التأثير على العملاء المستهدفين. تستخدم كل من الشركات الصغيرة والكبيرة بنشاط الإعلان عبر الإنترنت وفقًا لميزانيتها وسوقها المستهدف واستراتيجيتها. 

إذا عثرت على خطأ إملائي ، فيرجى إخطارنا بتحديد هذا النص والضغط عليه Ctrl + أدخل.


احصل على المزيد من المال من إعلاناتك جرب Setupad (50٪ -200٪ زيادة الإيرادات)

شكرا لك على قراءة المقال كاملا! نأمل أن تكون قد تعلمت شيئًا جديدًا.
سنكون ممتنين للتعليقات مع الاقتراحات أو المساعدة أو أي شيء حقًا. هذا موقع جديد وكل الآراء مهمة.
إذا كان بإمكانك مشاركة هذه المقالة في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فهذا يعني لنا عالماً! شكرا جزيلا!


الرجاء ترك تصنيف النجوم لهذه المادة
إعلان
حول ألفيلس كارلستريمس

ألفيلس كارلستريمس هو متخصص في عمليات الإعلانات. يعرف كل طرق كيفية تحسين عرض الإعلانات على مواقع الويب.

© حقوق النشر 2021 bannerTag.com - جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

احصل على المزيد من المال من إعلاناتك. جرب Setupad (زيادة الإيرادات بنسبة 50٪ -200٪). نحن نستخدمه!المتقدم Header Bidding

Header bidding هي تقنية توفر مخزونًا إعلانيًا لعدة مصادر طلب في نفس الوقت في الوقت الفعلي. إنه مزاد ، ويفوز أعلى مزايد - وبهذه الطريقة ، تحصل على أقصى عائد من إعلاناتك. ادفع الجميع لدفع المزيد!

Setupad ل header bidding يحتوي المجمع على أهم 15 برنامج AdExchanges ، بما في ذلك Google. خلق منافسة لكل ظهور على كل لافتة على الموقع. فقط اختبرها وانظر بنفسك.

تقرير الخطأ الإملائي

سيتم إرسال النص التالي إلى المحررين لدينا:

النشرة الإخبارية الاشتراك

احصل على أحدث المنشورات والمقالات في بريدك الإلكتروني

نعد بعدم إرسال بريد عشوائي :)

Advertisement
Advertisement

Whether we are watching television or using social media, crossing a road, or listening to the radio, we get bombarded with advertisements every day. However, our brains retain only selected information. Brands, on the other hand, struggle to make their advertisements persuasive so they can be remembered for a long time. 

Let us first see what an advertisement is?

Often known as an “ad,” advertisement is a marketing method used to influence the buying behavior and opinions of potential customers positively. This one-way communication tool is used to promote brands, products, or services. Advertisements are used globally to increase recall and recognition, whether, through telecom or print and online or offline mediums. Since a single message can deliver information to a huge audience, ads retain an important place in business marketing. 

Advertisement

Difference between Marketing and Advertising

The two terms “marketing” and “advertising” are sometimes used interchangeably. However, both are different; advertisement comes under marketing, whereas marketing is much more. Marketing is an overarching promotional strategy that includes multiple aspects, such as pricing, promotion, and distribution. Advertisements make up a small part of the promotional strategy of a brand’s marketing strategy. 

Now that we know the difference between marketing and advertising, let us now understand the key aims of advertisement: 

Advertisement

Aims of Advertisement 

The ultimate aim of every sort of advertisement is to influence the opinion of potential buyers. However, the approach used by different brands may differ. Some brands focus on prompt action of pushing the customers to make a purchase. However, others use a gradual approach to attract consumers. They try to influence prospects by creating brand awareness. 

Some common approaches in advertisement include: 

  • Informing the target market about the latest offers, deals, and discounts. 
  • Building a particular image of the brand by relating the product with specific qualities. 
  • Standing apart from the competitors and giving a new offer in response. 
  • Making potential clients realize how the product satisfies their needs
  • Giving information for a social cause

Advertisements works on a model that was introduced 100 years back. The model is influenced by the process of purchasing. Let us see what is inside this model: 

Advertisement

AIDA Model of Advertisement 

1. Awareness 

Prospects know about their problems and possible solutions. Ads act as a way of creating awareness regarding a certain product. Thus, potential clients become aware of specific product availability. 

2. Interest 

Ads act as a way of piquing consumer interest to grab the target market’s attention. Therefore, ads must develop a target market’s interest in a product/service.

3. Desire 

Creative advertisements create a desire for purchase. Though targeted customers already know about product specifications, certain tactics are used to influence the purchasing decision. 

4. Action

Content and visuals of ads push prospects to take the intended action; that is, the purchase of a product or service. 

The Two Ways of Advertising: Persuasive and Informative 

Two different approaches can be adopted for advertisement; persuasive or informative. In a persuasive approach, steps are taken to persuade the customer’s preferences concerning taste, choice, and buying patterns. Advertisers use elements of pathos (emotion) and ethos (credibility) to influence consumer perception.

However, in an informative approach, ads focus on describing product features without taking any steps to change the customer’s values. Here, marketers use Lagos (logic) such as numbers, facts, and statistics to inform and convince users of their claim. 

Classifications in Advertisement

Advertisements are of various types; from targeting mass media through television to flyer based marketing, several options are available. However, business nature, budget, and targeted customers are the key elements for considering the type of advertisement. 

In this modern era, we are not limited to the most expensive type of advertisement through television. Though it reaches a wide group of audience, only a few of them turn into final consumers. Thus, it is neither targeted nor budget-friendly. 

Here comes the option of Internet Marketing Services, where advertisements are a comparatively price-friendly and highly targeted.  Let us see how many options in total we have in advertisements: 

1. Print Media 

Even after the rise of digital marketing, print advertisement has its own importance. Though the cost is higher and the approach is not perfectly targeted, this form of advertisement is still in use. Newspapers and magazines are the most popular form of print media; however, flyers, posters, brochures, wall chalking, and graffiti, etc. are also widely used. 

In comparison to newspapers, magazines have a long shelf life. Whether we talk about restaurants and waiting for areas to offices and home, several months’ old magazines are in use. Besides this, they target a particular group of people like women’s magazines, business magazines, sports magazines, and so on. 

2. Direct Mail 

It refers to the distribution of leaflets, flyers, catalogs, brochures, etc. If the market is localized, direct mail ads can reap the best results. However, they can only deliver limited information. 

3. Radio 

Radio ads are more targeted in comparison to television. Though the drawback of visual absence is high, it can still work if done consistently. Targeting people from particular demographics is easier on the radio. For instance, music store product sellers can target people as per the radio channels. 

4. Television 

TV ads are expensive but highly engaging. They offer a mix of colors, content, sound, and visuals. Thus, the effect is long-lasting. Television ads are usually used in national campaigns. 

5.Outdoor

Billboards, sponsored walls and buildings, and painted vehicles come under the domain of outdoor advertisement. Outdoors alone are not much efficient as they can only display limited content. 

6. Online Advertisement

Since people are spending more time on the internet, digital advertisement seems mandatory in influencing targeted clients. Both small and large scale businesses are actively using online advertisement as per their budget, target market, and strategy. 

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.


Get More Money From Your Ads Try Setupad (50%-200% revenue increase)

Thank you for reading the entire article! We hope you learned something new.
We would appreciate comments with suggestions, help or really anything. This is a new website and all opinions are important.
If you could share this article in social media it would mean a world to us! Thank you!


Please Leave a Star Rating For this Article
Advertisement
About Alvils Karlštrems

Alvils Karlštrems is an Ad Operations Specialist. Knows all the ways how to optimize ad delivery on websites.

© Copyright 2020 bannerTag.com – All Rights Reserved.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Newsletter Subscribe

Get the Latest Posts & Articles in Your Email

We Promise Not to Send Spam:)