إعلان
إعلان

محتوى الموقع هو أهم ميزة فيه. بسبب المحتوى ، يأتي الزوار إلى موقعك. بغض النظر عن مدى جمال تصميم موقع الويب الخاص بك ، فإن المحتوى هو الذي سيجذبهم. والمحتوى هو ما يجعل موقعك موجودًا.

والآن تخيل أن موقع الويب الخاص بك يظل دائمًا كما هو. أنك لا تغير أي شيء. إلى متى ستجذب الزوار وهل سيعود إليها؟ غير محتمل.

لماذا هو كذلك؟ هل تتذكر آخر مرة قمت فيها بإثراء موقعك بشيء جديد؟ سواء تغيرت منتجاتك أو خدماتك أم لا ، فإن تحديث موقع الويب الخاص بك يمكن أن يجلب لك فوائد متعددة.

إعلان

هناك العديد من الأسباب تحضير محتوى جديد للموقع يجب أن يكون على قائمة الأنشطة المعتادة ، والنشاطان الأساسيان هما:

  1. يتوقع الزوار أن يكون الموقع "حيًا"
  2. تعد تحديثات موقع الويب المنتظمة مفيدة لتحسين محركات البحث - فهي تسمح لك بوضع نفسك بشكل أفضل في عمليات بحث Google

1. يتوقع الزوار موقعًا مباشرًا

كل شيء تضعه على موقع ويب جميل ومفيد ولكن كم مرة يمكنك أن تتحمل قراءة أو مشاهدة نفس الشيء؟ هل تحتاج إلى معلومات قديمة أو محدثة؟

إعلان

حتى إذا كان محتوى موقعك محدثًا ، إذا لم يتم تغييره لفترة طويلة ، فسيبدو قديمًا. خلال ذلك الوقت ، ستقوم منافسيك بنشر نصوص جديدة بشكل منتظم وإدراج عناصر جديدة على الموقع. على الرغم من أن النصوص التي ينشرونها هي نفس النصوص الخاصة بك ، إلا أن حقيقة أن لديهم شيئًا جديدًا سيجعلها تبدو أكثر حداثة وملاءمة.

من أجل الحفاظ على الزوار الحاليين وجذب زوار جدد ، من الضروري إعداد محتوى جديد للموقع بانتظام. عند القيام بذلك ، يجب توخي الحذر لجعل كل ما تنشره فريدًا ومفيدًا وممتعًا. يجب أن تكون النصوص موجهة للزوار أنفسهم ، لتزويدهم بالمعلومات التي تهمهم ، وللإجابة على أي أسئلة أو مخاوف.

2. تحسين SEO: Google Loves Live Sites

إن المكانة التي يحتلها موقع الويب الخاص بك في نتائج بحث Google لها تأثير كبير على عدد زوار الموقع المحتملين. تقوم Google ومحركات البحث الأخرى بفحص كل صفحة جديدة على الويب. تسمى عملية إضافة صفحات جديدة إلى قاعدة بيانات المتصفح بالفهرسة. الخوارزميات التي يتم تنفيذها معقدة و يهدف تحسين SEO إلى تكييف موقع الويب الخاص بك لهذه الخوارزميات.

إعلان

كلما تمت إضافة محتوى جديد ، زادت احتمالية فهرسة الصفحة الجديدة بشكل أسرع. لذلك ، فإن التحديث المنتظم للموقع أمر مرغوب فيه لزيادة فرص الوصول إلى موقع أفضل في نتائج بحث Google.

يعد نشر نصوص جديدة على الموقع أيضًا فرصة لترتيب المزيد من الكلمات الرئيسية. يمنحك كل نص منشور على موقع الويب الخاص بك إمكانية ترتيبه لكلمات رئيسية مختلفة. يمكن أن يساعدك المزيد من الكلمات الرئيسية في تحسين موقعك على المواقع الأكثر صلة بنشاطك التجاري.

المكافأة - تعتبر النصوص الجديدة على الموقع مادة رائعة للمشاركة على الشبكات الاجتماعية

إذا كنت تستخدم وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للترويج لعملك ، فيجب أن تعلم أنك بحاجة إلى أن تكون نشطًا. لا يمكنك إنشاء صفحة Facebook أو ملف تعريف Instagram وتركها قائمة. غالبًا ما يكون الاحتفاظ بهذه الملفات الشخصية صعبًا على وجه التحديد بسبب عدم وجود محتوى مناسب.

لهذا السبب تعتبر النصوص أو الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو أو المعلومات الجديدة التي تضيفها إلى موقعك مادة رائعة لمشاركتها على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

كيف يكون لديك دائمًا محتوى جديد على موقع الويب الخاص بك؟

تتمثل إحدى طرق إضافة محتوى جديد بشكل منتظم في كتابة مدونة. كل منشور مدونة ينشئ صفحة على موقعك. الصفحة الجديدة.

انشر النصوص التي يرغب زوار موقعك في قراءتها. تلك التي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة وغنية بالمعلومات وممتعة. امنحهم معلومات مقنعة حول منتجاتك وخدماتك. أرشدهم إلى الفوائد التي يتلقونها من خدماتك ولماذا يحتاجون إليها. عندما تقدم الكثير من المعلومات للعملاء المحتملين ، فأنت بذلك تساعدهم بالفعل في اتخاذ قرار وعلى الأرجح شراء منتجاتك.

المحتوى الجديد ليس مجرد كلمات ، نص تدخله. كما ينطبق أيضًا على تخطيطات مواقع الويب والصور ومقاطع الفيديو وما إلى ذلك. تصفح الصفحات القديمة وتخصيصها لمستخدميك. بهذا المعنى ، يمكنك تغيير التصميم وإضافة صور جديدة ومقاطع فيديو وتغيير النصوص الحالية ... إضافة روابط. يجب أن تكون الروابط إلى الصفحات الأخرى داخل موقعك مضمنة ومفيدة بشكل طبيعي.

كما أن إضافة نصوص جديدة تفتح المزيد من الاحتمالات لجلب روابط إليها. تعد الروابط القادمة من مواقع الويب الأخرى إلى موقعك أحد أهم العناصر لتحسين موقعك. إذا أخذنا في الاعتبار كل هذه الفوائد ، يصبح ما يلي واضحًا ...

يجب إجراء تحديثات موقع الويب بانتظام

من خلال إضافة محتوى جديد بانتظام إلى موقعك ، سيكون لديك زوار منتظمون ، ومواد رائعة لمشاركتها على الشبكات الاجتماعية ، وسيوفر لك تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) لهذا المحتوى مكانة عالية في نتائج بحث Google.

من خلال بناء مثل هذه الصورة ، من المحتمل جدًا أن يُنظر إليك وموقع الويب الخاص بك كسلطة في مجال عملك. والسمعة التي تكتسبها بهذه الطريقة ستجذب زوارًا جددًا ، من المحتمل أن يصبحوا عملاء لك.

إذا كان موقعك يحتاج إلى تحديث ، فهناك وكالات يمكنها مساعدتك. ومع ذلك ، لا يجب أن يكون إنشاء موقع ويب كابوسًا حتى لو قررت الشروع في مغامرة إنشاء موقع على شبكة الإنترنت بنفسك. أنشئ محتوى فريدًا يريده جمهورك المستهدف وتأكد من أن موقعك ليس محسنًا لمحركات البحث فحسب ، بل جديدًا أيضًا. هذه هي طريقة إنشاء موقع ويب بأفضل طريقة.

تحسين محركات البحث للوصول إلى عملاء جدد

كيف يمكنك التأثير على توسيع الأعمال التجارية؟ ما مقدار الميزانية التي تحتاجها لذلك وما المهارات التي تحتاجها؟ الجواب بسيط: SEO (تحسين محرك البحث) هو مزيج مجاني وفعال من التقنيات والمهارات التي ستساعدك في الوصول إلى عملاء جدد وزيادة المبيعات.

تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) عبارة عن سلسلة من التقنيات والاستراتيجيات التي يتم تنفيذها على موقع الويب لجعل الموقع ومحتوياته مرئيين قدر الإمكان في نتائج البحث. يمنحك تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) الفرصة للوصول إلى العملاء / العملاء المحتملين في وقت لم يقرروا فيه بعد خدمة أو منتجًا ، لكنهم في مرحلة البحث عن المعلومات الضرورية.

إذا لم تفعل تحسين الموقع لمحركات البحث، فإنك تخاطر بفقدان العملاء المحتملين. من المحتمل جدًا أن يختار العميل المحتمل أحد منافسيك لأنهم في وضع أفضل في نتائج البحث. إذا كان شخص ما يبحث عن معلومات حول الخدمات أو المنتجات التي تقدمها لنفسك ، فإن ما تريده هو الظهور بأكبر قدر ممكن في البحث ، كإحدى النتائج الأكثر صلة بعميلك المحتمل. تظهر الأبحاث أن حوالي 60٪ من حركة المرور من بحث Google تأتي مع النتائج الثلاثة الأولى.

كيف تصنف Google مواقع الويب وما هو ضروري للبدء في تحسين محركات البحث؟

تستخدم محركات البحث الخوارزميات لتحديد الموقع الذي سيتم فيه ترتيب الموقع. للترتيب في الصفحة الأولى ، بدلاً من الصفحة الخامسة من Google ، تحتاج إلى أن تصبح مرجعًا في المصطلحات الرئيسية المتعلقة بعملك. وكيف ستصبح سلطة؟

من خلال اتباع واحترام قواعد معينة ، هذه هي العوامل التي تعمل بها الخوارزميات. هذه هي ما يسمى عوامل التحسين على الصفحة وخارج الصفحة. تتضمن التقنيات الموجودة على الصفحة إنشاء محتوى جديد لموقع الويب وترتبط بالموضوعات الشائعة في مجال الأعمال التجارية ، بينما تتضمن التقنيات خارج الصفحة جمع أكبر عدد ممكن من روابط الجودة من المواقع الأخرى التي ستؤدي إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك.

خلاصة

انظر إلى موقعك كحيوان أليف - امنحه دائمًا الحب والرعاية. لا تتصل به أبدًا لأنه يمكن أن يعيش من تلقاء نفسه عندما ينتهي المبرمج من الترميز. هل يمكن لسيارتك أن تستمر إلى الأبد بعد ملؤها بالغاز مرة واحدة؟

وشيء آخر ، أنت بحاجة إلى أكثر من مجرد وقت لزيادة حركة المرور على موقع الويب الخاص بك. إنه استثمار يأخذ بعض الاهتمام الجاد ، وإذا تم التعامل معه بشكل صحيح ، فقد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى دفع الكثير من الوقت.

إذا عثرت على خطأ إملائي ، فيرجى إخطارنا بتحديد هذا النص والضغط عليه Ctrl + أدخل.


احصل على المزيد من المال من إعلاناتك جرب Setupad (50٪ -200٪ زيادة الإيرادات)

شكرا لك على قراءة المقال كاملا! نأمل أن تكون قد تعلمت شيئًا جديدًا.
سنكون ممتنين للتعليقات مع الاقتراحات أو المساعدة أو أي شيء حقًا. هذا موقع جديد وكل الآراء مهمة.
إذا كان بإمكانك مشاركة هذه المقالة في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فهذا يعني لنا عالماً! شكرا جزيلا!


الرجاء ترك تصنيف النجوم لهذه المادة
إعلان
حول ألفيلس كارلستريمس

ألفيلس كارلستريمس هو متخصص في عمليات الإعلانات. يعرف كل طرق كيفية تحسين عرض الإعلانات على مواقع الويب.

© حقوق النشر 2021 bannerTag.com - جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

تقرير الخطأ الإملائي

سيتم إرسال النص التالي إلى المحررين لدينا:

النشرة الإخبارية الاشتراك

احصل على أحدث المنشورات والمقالات في بريدك الإلكتروني

نعد بعدم إرسال بريد عشوائي :)

Fresh Content Matters
Advertisement
Advertisement

Website content is its most important feature. Because of content, visitors come to your site. No matter how beautiful the design of your website is, it’s the content that will attract them. And content is what makes your site exist.

And now imagine that your website always remains the same. That you don’t change anything. How long will it attract visitors and will visitors return to it? Not likely.

Why is it so? Do you remember the last time you enriched your site with something new? Whether or not your products or services have changed, updating your website can bring you multiple benefits.

Advertisement

There are several reasons why preparing fresh content for a site should be on your list of regular activities, and the 2 basic ones are:

  1. Visitors expect the site to be “alive”
  2. Regular website updates are good for SEO – they will allow you to position yourself better in Google searches

1. Visitors Expect a Live Site

Everything you put on a website is nice and useful but how many times can you bear to read or watch the same thing? Do you need outdated or updated information?

Advertisement

Even if the content of your site is current, if it hasn’t been changed for a long time, it will look outdated. During that time, your competition will regularly publish new texts and insert new elements on the website. Although the texts they publish are the same as yours, the fact that they have something new will make them look more current and relevant.

In order to keep the existing visitors and attract new ones, it’s necessary to regularly prepare fresh content for the site. In doing so, care should be taken to make everything you publish unique, useful, and interesting. The texts should be intended for the visitors themselves, to provide them with information that interests them, to answer any questions and concerns.

2. SEO Optimization: Google Loves Live Sites

The position that your website has in Google search results has a huge impact on the number of potential site visitors. Google and other search engines scan every new page on the web. The very process of adding new pages to the browser database is called indexing. The algorithms by which it’s performed are complex and SEO optimization aims to adapt your website to these algorithms.

Advertisement

The more often fresh content is added, the more likely it is that a new page will be indexed faster. Therefore, regular updating of the site is desirable in order to increase the chances of reaching a better position in Google search results.

Posting new texts on the site is also an opportunity to rank for more keywords. Each text published on your website gives you the possibility to rank it for different keywords. More keywords can help you optimize your site for the ones that are most relevant to your business.

Bonus – New Texts on the Website Are Great Material for Sharing on Social Networks

If you use social media to promote your business, then you must know that you need to be active. You can’t create a Facebook page or Instagram profile and leave it standing. Maintaining these profiles is often difficult precisely because of the lack of appropriate content.

That’s why new texts, photos, videos, or information you add to your site are great material to share on social media.

How Do You Always Have Fresh Content on Your Website?

One way to add fresh content on a regular basis is to write a blog. Each blog post generates a page on your site. The new page.

Publish texts that your visitors would like to read. Those that can be useful, informative, fun. Give them convincing information about your products and services. Instruct them on the benefits they receive from your services and why they need them. When you give a lot of information to potential customers you’re actually helping them make a decision and most likely buy your products.

Fresh content isn’t just words, text that you enter. It also applies to website layouts, images, videos, etc. Browse old pages and customize them for your users. In that sense, you can change the design, add new photos, videos, change existing texts… Add links. Links to other pages within your site should be naturally embedded and useful.

Also, adding new texts opens up more possibilities for bringing links to it. Links coming from other websites to yours are one of the most important elements for optimizing your site. If we consider all these benefits, the following becomes clear…

Website Updates Should Be Performed Regularly

By regularly adding fresh content to your site, you’ll have regular visitors, great material to share on social networks, and SEO optimization of that content will provide you with a high position in Google search results.

By building such an image, it’s very likely that you and your website will be perceived as an authority in your industry. And the reputation you gain in this way will attract new visitors, who’ll probably become your customers.

If your site needs a refresh, there are agencies that can help you. However, building a website doesn’t have to be a nightmare even if you decide to embark on the adventure of creating a website yourself. Create unique content that your target audience wants and ensure that your site isn’t only optimized for search engines, but also fresh. That’s how to build a website in the best way.

SEO for Reaching New Customers

How can you influence business expansion? How much budget do you need for that and what skills do you need to have? The answer is simple: SEO (search engine optimization) is a free and effective combination of techniques and skills that will help you reach new customers and increase sales.

SEO is a series of techniques and strategies that are implemented on the website to make the site and its content as visible as possible in search results. SEO gives you the opportunity to reach potential clients/customers at a time when they haven’t yet decided on a service or product, but are in the phase of searching for the necessary information.

If you don’t optimize the site for search engines, you risk losing potential customers. It’s very likely that the potential client will choose one of your competitors because they are better positioned in the search results. If someone is looking for information about services or products that you offer yourself, what you want is to appear as much as possible in the search, as one of the most relevant results for your potential client. Research shows that about 60 % of traffic from Google search comes with the first three results.

How Does Google Rank Websites and What’s Necessary to Get Started With SEO?

Search engines use algorithms to determine at which position a site will rank. To rank on the first, instead of the fifth page of Google, you need to become an authority on key terms related to your business. And how will you become an authority?

By following and respecting certain rules, that is factors by which algorithms operate. These are the so-called on-page and off-page optimization factors. On-page techniques include creating fresh content for the website and are related to popular topics in the field of business, while off-page techniques involve collecting as many quality links from other sites that will lead to your website.

Conclusion

Look at your site as a pet – always give him tender love and care. Never relate to it like it can survive on its own when the programmer is done coding. Can your car go forever after you filled it with gas once?

And one more thing, you need more than just time to increase your website traffic. It’s an investment that takes some serious attention, and if treated right, it can end up paying you off big time.

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.


Get More Money From Your Ads Try Setupad (50%-200% revenue increase)

Thank you for reading the entire article! We hope you learned something new.
We would appreciate comments with suggestions, help or really anything. This is a new website and all opinions are important.
If you could share this article in social media it would mean a world to us! Thank you!


Please Leave a Star Rating For this Article
Advertisement
Rate this post
About Alvils Karlštrems

Alvils Karlštrems is an Ad Operations Specialist. Knows all the ways how to optimize ad delivery on websites.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Newsletter Subscribe

Get the Latest Posts & Articles in Your Email

We Promise Not to Send Spam:)