إعلان
إعلان

قبل وقت طويل من تغيير الويب للتواصل العالمي بالكامل ، اعتاد المرء على إجراء مكالمات هاتفية للعملاء المحتملين لبيع سلعهم أو خدماتهم. يميل بعض مندوبي المبيعات إلى الاعتماد على التواصل المباشر المباشر بين الأشخاص عند القيام بأعمالهم. لكن الزمن تغير إلى الأبد خلال العقدين الماضيين. 

في عام 2020 ، من المحتمل أن يكون لدى الجميع أكبر مجموعة متنوعة من الفرص للاتصال بالآخرين. أصبح التواصل عبر الإنترنت أكثر شيوعًا بعد دخول جائحة COVID-19 إلى المشهد في أواخر عام 2019. اليوم ، يمكن للمرء الاتصال بشخص عام أو عميل أو سفير علامة تجارية أو مؤثر في رسالة بريد إلكتروني واحدة.

يمكن للجميع استخدام إمكانيات تكنولوجيا الاتصالات الشاملة هذه. حتى لو كنت طالبًا ولديك فكرة عمل رائعة ، فمن الممكن أن تفعل ذلك دفع ثمن المقالات وقضاء المزيد من الوقت في إنشاء الاتصالات المطلوبة القادرة على دعم مشروعك. بالمناسبة ، قد ترغب في استخدام ملف كود الخصم الورقي السريع لتوفير بعض الأموال في أمر المساعدة هذا.

إعلان

بصرف النظر عن كل بريد إلكتروني أو مقالة أو رسالة يتم كتابتها بشكل مناسب ، لا يوجد شيء معقد في استخدام طرق التواصل. مطلوب فقط تحديد المنتج أو المحتوى الذي يحتاجه النشاط التجاري للترويج له ، وبعد ذلك يكون كل شيء مفتوحًا لتعزيز العلامة التجارية.

التوعية: ما هذا ولماذا هو مطلوب لأي عمل؟

تم استخدام كلمة "التوعية" مرتين هنا بالفعل: في عنوان المقال ومقدمة. ولكن ماذا يعني ذلك في الواقع؟ انظر التعريف البسيط والمفهوم أدناه.

إعلان

التواصل هو طريقة بناء الرابط من خلال إنشاء اتصالات بين ممثل العلامة التجارية وشبكة من المدونين ، ومسؤولي مواقع الويب ، والصحفيين ، ومؤثري الويب ، وما إلى ذلك. الهدف من كل "حلقة" توعية بسيط: وضع لافتة إعلانيةأو رابط أو مقال عن مورد إنترنت معين.

يعد التواصل بشكل عام والتواصل عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، على وجه الخصوص ، أداة للعثور على العلاقات بين شركتك والشركات أو الأشخاص الذين يشاركونك فكرتها و / أو يحبون استخدام منتجاتك أو خدماتك والاتصال بها وتعزيزها. كل اتصال توعية يتم إنشاؤه ودعمه جيدًا هو قناة تسويقية لبناء العلامة التجارية لعملك.

عند الحديث عن الأعمال التجارية الحديثة ، يكون الشيء المهم واضحًا جدًا: يجب أن يكون النشاط التجاري موجودًا عبر الإنترنت. إذا تعذر العثور على شركتك على الويب ، فهي ببساطة غير موجودة لعملائك المحتملين. ومع ذلك ، لا يكفي وجود الإنترنت البسيط. هناك الآلاف من المنافسين في جميع أنحاء العالم متاحين أيضًا هناك. لذلك ، من الأهمية بمكان أن تجعل علامتك التجارية متميزة عن الآخرين.

إعلان

هذه هي الطريقة التي تجعل الناس يلاحظونها بشكل متكرر. الاعتراف يجلب المزيد من قوة العلامة التجارية. تعني العلامة التجارية الأقوى معرفة المزيد من الأشخاص بشركتك. يعني وجود عدد أكبر من الزوار فرصًا أكبر لتحويلهم إلى عملاء. وأخيرًا ، فإن معدلات التحويل المتزايدة تعني المزيد من الدخل.

بغض النظر عن خبرة الشركة أو الحجم أو المنتج أو الخدمة التي تقدمها ، فإن جعل أنشطة التوعية هي الأداة في مجموعة أدوات التسويق هو الخيار الصحيح دائمًا. اعتمادًا على مكانة معينة ، قد تعمل طرق التواصل بشكل أفضل أو أسوأ ، ولكنها في المتوسط ​​طريقة أخرى موثوقة لزيادة تواجدك وقاعدة العملاء على الويب. تمامًا مثل ملء الموقع بالشكل المناسب خدمات SEO الكلمات الرئيسية والحلول أو استخدام قنوات SMM ، والوصول إلى انتباه المؤثر والبحث عن سفراء محتملين لعلامتك التجارية هي طريقة مضمونة لجذب المزيد من الأشخاص إلى علامتك التجارية.

اذا ما الأمر؟

ربما تكون أفضل طريقة لإثبات فعالية التوعية هي ذكر شعبيتها. يتلقى محترف Office المتوسط ​​ما يقرب من 100 رسالة بريد إلكتروني يوميًا. يتلقى متخصصو التسويق العشرات من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني يوميًا لطلب أنشطة التوعية: بدءًا من العروض الترويجية عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي إلى مقالات المدونات والروابط الموجودة هناك.

بالمناسبة ، يمكن أن يكون هذا الموضوع مفهومًا ممتازًا لتمرين الإحصاء الخاص بك إذا كنت طالبًا. إذا لم يكن لديك ما يكفي من الوقت أو الطاقة للتعامل مع المهام بمفردك ، ففكر في طلبها مساعدة الواجبات المنزلية الإحصاء.

ثم مرة أخرى ، تعني شعبية التوعية أن هناك صعوبة. قد يتلقى المؤثر المحتمل أو الشركة التي يتعاون معها مئات من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو رسائل الوسائط الاجتماعية المماثلة التي لن يقرؤوها حتى. لذلك ، من الأهمية بمكان أن تكون أصليًا وأن تجعلهم حرفياً يفتحون بريدك الإلكتروني ، ويتفقدونه ، ويحصلون على رد. 

بالحديث باختصار ، فإن اللحظات الأساسية لرسالة التوعية المقنعة هي:

  • الأهداف المعلنة بوضوح: أنت تعرف ما تريده بالضبط ، وتخبر الشريك التسويقي المحتمل عن أهدافك في الحال ؛
  • العثور على جهات الاتصال الصحيحة: عادة ما يكون المؤثرون الجديرون مشغولين ، لذلك من الأفضل تجنب إرسال الرسالة إلى معلومات الاتصال العامة الخاصة بهم. بدلاً من ذلك ، فإن قضاء بعض الوقت في العثور على عنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني الشخصي سيؤتي ثماره بالتأكيد.
  • اختيار التوقيت الصحيح: ليس من الصعب فهم ذلك. هل تقرأ رسالة بريد إلكتروني مرسلة إلى صندوق البريد الخاص بك مساء الجمعة أو في صباح عطلة نهاية الأسبوع؟ ومع ذلك ، لضمان الحصول على رد ، قد يكون من الحكمة معرفة المزيد عن جدول الشخص ثم التكيف معه.
  • إتقان سطر الموضوع: هذا أمر بالغ الأهمية! عندما يكون هناك المئات من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني غير المقروءة ، يقوم الأشخاص عادةً بفحص العناوين لتصفية الرسائل ذات الأولوية. إن طرح عنصر جذب لطيف في موضوع البريد الإلكتروني (قد يؤدي "سؤال قصير" أو "عرض ترويجي يثير اهتمامك" إلى حل المشكلة بشكل جيد) هو ميزة إضافية تزيد من فرصتك في إنشاء هذا الاتصال المطلوب.

إذا تم كل شيء بشكل صحيح ، فإن الفوائد التي تحصل عليها ستؤتي ثمارها بشكل كبير. يستحق التواصل بالتأكيد الوقت الذي تقضيه في الترويج لأنه إليك ما يمكنك الحصول عليه:

  • زيادة كبيرة في حركة المرور: رابط واحد في مقال مدون مشهور ، أو منشور Instagram ، أو مقطع فيديو على YouTube ، أو أي مصدر آخر هو زيادة حركة المرور.
  • تحسين الوصول: الأشخاص الذين لا يعرفون أو يتابعون عملك في الواقع سيكتشفون وجودك. هذه هي الخطوة الأولى نحو تحويلهم إلى عملاء مخلصين.
  • زيادة الثقة: يميل الناس إلى الثقة في رأي المؤثر حول منتج أو علامة تجارية أكثر بكثير من الثقة في المواد الترويجية للشركة. هذا هو.

لذلك ، من المفيد بالتأكيد استخدام وسائل التواصل والأدوات التي يقدمها عندما تحتاج إلى الترويج لأي شيء. يمكن لمشروع بدء التشغيل والعلامة التجارية المعروفة الحصول على فوائد كبيرة بنفس القدر من خلال حملات التوعية التي تم إنشاؤها وإدارتها بشكل صحيح.

إذا عثرت على خطأ إملائي ، فيرجى إخطارنا بتحديد هذا النص والضغط عليه Ctrl + أدخل.


احصل على المزيد من المال من إعلاناتك جرب Setupad (50٪ -200٪ زيادة الإيرادات)

شكرا لك على قراءة المقال كاملا! نأمل أن تكون قد تعلمت شيئًا جديدًا.
سنكون ممتنين للتعليقات مع الاقتراحات أو المساعدة أو أي شيء حقًا. هذا موقع جديد وكل الآراء مهمة.
إذا كان بإمكانك مشاركة هذه المقالة في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فهذا يعني لنا عالماً! شكرا جزيلا!


الرجاء ترك تصنيف النجوم لهذه المادة
إعلان
حول ألفيلس كارلستريمس

ألفيلس كارلستريمس هو متخصص في عمليات الإعلانات. يعرف كل طرق كيفية تحسين عرض الإعلانات على مواقع الويب.

© حقوق النشر 2021 bannerTag.com - جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

تقرير الخطأ الإملائي

سيتم إرسال النص التالي إلى المحررين لدينا:

النشرة الإخبارية الاشتراك

احصل على أحدث المنشورات والمقالات في بريدك الإلكتروني

نعد بعدم إرسال بريد عشوائي :)

Advertisement
Advertisement

Long before the web changed worldwide communication entirely, one used to give potential clients phone calls to sell their goods or services. Some salespersons tended to count on direct, live interpersonal communication when doing their businesses. But times had changed forever within the last two decades. 

In 2020, everyone has probably the largest variety of opportunities to contact other people. It became even more popular to communicate online after the COVID-19 pandemic entered the scene in late 2019. Today, one can contact a public person, a client, a brand ambassador, or an influencer within a single email.

Everyone can use those comprehensive communication technology possibilities. Even if you are a student having a bright business idea, it is possible for you to pay for essays and spend more time on establishing required connections able to support your project. By the way, you might want to use the speedy paper discount code to save some funds on that assistance order.

Advertisement

Apart from every email, article, or message to be written appropriately, there is nothing complicated in the use of outreach methods. It is required only to define what product or content a business needs to promote, and then everything is open for strengthening the brand.

Outreach: What’s That and Why Is It Required for Any Business?

The word “outreach” was used twice here already: in the article’s title and intro. But what does it actually mean? See the simple and understandable definition below.

Advertisement

Outreach is a method of link building by establishing connections between the brand representative and a network of bloggers, website admins, journalists, web influencers, etc. The goal of every outreach “episode” is simple: to place a banner ad, a link, or an article on a particular Internet resource.

Outreach in general and email outreach, in particular, is an instrument to find, contact, and strengthen the relationships between your company and the businesses or persons sharing its idea and/or loving to use your products or services. Every outreach connection established and supported well enough is a marketing channel for building the brand of your business.

When speaking of modern businesses, the critical thing is pretty obvious: a business SHOULD be present online. If your company can’t be found on the web, it simply does not exist for your potential customers. Still, a simple Internet presence is not enough. There are thousands of competitors worldwide also available there. So, it is critical to make your brand stand out from the crowd.

Advertisement

That’s the way to let people notice it more frequently. Recognition brings more brand strength. A stronger brand means more people knowing about your company. A larger number of visitors means more chances to convert them into customers. And finally, the increased conversion rates mean more income.

Regardless of the company’s experience, size, product, or service it offers, making outreach activities be the tool in the set of marketing instruments is always the right choice. Depending on a niche, outreach methods may work better or worse, but on average, it is another reliable method to increase your presence and client base on the web. Just like filling the site with proper SEO keywords and solutions or using SMM channels, reaching out for the attention of an influencer and looking for potential ambassadors of your brand is a guaranteed way to attract more people to your brand.

So, What’s Up?

Probably the best way to prove the effectiveness of outreach is to mention its popularity. An average office pro gets near 100 email messages daily. Marketing specialists receive dozens of emails per day asking for outreach activities: from social media promotions to blog articles and links in there.

By the way, this topic can be an excellent concept for your statistics exercise if you are a student. If you don’t have enough time or energy to deal with the tasks on your own, think about asking for statistics homework help.

Then again, the popularity of outreach means there is difficulty. A potential influencer or company to cooperate with may receive hundreds of similar emails or social media messages they won’t even read. So, it is crucial to be original and literally make them open your email, check it out, and get a response. 

Speaking shortly, the key moments of a compelling outreach message are:

  • Clearly stated targets: you know what exactly you want, and you tell the potential marketing partner about your goals at once;
  • Finding the right contacts: worthy influencers are usually busy, so it is better to avoid sending the message to their public contact info. Instead, spending some time to find their personal email address would pay off for sure.
  • Picking the correct timing: that’s not too difficult to understand. Would you read an email sent to your mailbox on a Friday evening or a weekend morning? Still, to guarantee getting a response, it might be wise to find out more about a person’s schedule and then adjust to it.
  • Perfecting the subject line: this is critical! When there are hundreds of unread emails, people usually scan the titles to filter the priority messages. Coming up with a nice hook in the email subject (“Short Question” or “A pitch to interest you” might cut it quite well) is the additional advantage increasing your chance to establish that wanted contact.

If everything is done correctly, the benefits you get will pay off significantly. Outreach is definitely worth your time used for promotion because here is what you can get:

  • Significant traffic increase: a single link in a famous blogger’s article, Instagram post, YouTube video, or any other source is a traffic booster.
  • Reach improvement: people not actually knowing or following your business will find out about your existence. That’s the first step towards converting them into loyal customers.
  • Increased trust: people tend to trust the influencer’s opinion about a product or a brand much more than the company’s promotional materials. That’s it.

So, it is definitely worth using outreach and instruments it offers when you need to promote anything. A startup project and a well-known brand can get equally great benefits with correctly built and managed outreach campaigns.

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.


Get More Money From Your Ads Try Setupad (50%-200% revenue increase)

Thank you for reading the entire article! We hope you learned something new.
We would appreciate comments with suggestions, help or really anything. This is a new website and all opinions are important.
If you could share this article in social media it would mean a world to us! Thank you!


Please Leave a Star Rating For this Article
Advertisement
About Alvils Karlštrems

Alvils Karlštrems is an Ad Operations Specialist. Knows all the ways how to optimize ad delivery on websites.

© Copyright 2021 bannerTag.com – All Rights Reserved.

Get More Money From Your Ads. Try Setupad (50%-200% revenue increase). We use it!Advanced Header Bidding

Header bidding is a technology that offers ad inventory to multiple demand sources at the same time in real time. It is an auction, and the highest bidder wins– this way, you get the maximum revenue from your ads. Push everyone to pay more!

Setupad's header bidding wrapper contains the top 15 AdExchanges, including Google. Creating competition for each impression on each banner on the website. Just test it out and see for yourself.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Newsletter Subscribe

Get the Latest Posts & Articles in Your Email

We Promise Not to Send Spam:)