إعلان
إعلان

إذا قمت بوضع لافتات إعلانية أو إعلانات فيديو على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التأكد من إضافة ملف ads.txt إلى الدليل الجذر الخاص بك. أصبح الآن معيارًا صناعيًا ويجب أن يكون الجميع على دراية به وأهميته. إنه سهل التنفيذ للغاية ومن خلال القيام بذلك سيزيد من إيراداتك.

ما هو مشروع Ads.txt؟

الهدف الأساسي بسيط للغاية: زيادة الشفافية في النظام البيئي الإعلاني الآلي. في السابق ، كان من الممكن للمحتالين تحقيق أرباح من خلال "استخدام" نطاقات عالية الجودة ، مع وضع الإعلانات الفعلية على موقع ويب منخفض الجودة. هذا يعني أن المعلنين كانوا يدفعون عالية eCPM/ تكلفة النقرة لما اعتقدوا أنه مخزون باهظ الثمن ويستحق العناء. على سبيل المثال ، الادعاء بأنهم وضعوا إعلانات على forbes.com ، بينما كان في الواقع موقعًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على زيارات مشتراة من بلدان منخفضة الدخل.

نظرًا لأن الناشرين (أصحاب مواقع الويب / المدونات) يتبنون ads.txt ، فإن المشترين (تبادل الإعلانات /DSP's / SSP's) قادرون على تحديد البائعين الرقميين المعتمدين للعلامات التجارية ، وبالتالي يتمتعون بثقة أكبر في مخزون الإعلانات وأصالتها. بمجرد إضافة الملف ، سيثق المعلنون بك أكثر ويحتمل أن يدفعوا سعرًا أعلى مقابل مساحة إعلانية. ضع في اعتبارك أن بعض المعلنين يذهبون إلى حد عدم شراء الإعلانات من مواقع الويب / المدونات التي لا تحتوي على ملف txt.

إعلان

كيف يتم تنفيذ Ads.txt؟

سواء كنت تستخدم Adsense أو نوعًا من حلول الإعلانات البرمجية مثل Header Bidding، عملية التنفيذ هي نفسها. للبدء ، يمكنك فقط إلقاء نظرة على مواقع الويب الأخرى وكيف قاموا بالتنفيذ. فمثلا forbes.com/ads.txt (الصورة 1.) و tehnologijas.com/ads.txt (الصورة 2.).

مثال Forbes.com Ads.txt
الصورة 1. مثال Forbes.com Ads.txt
مثال على موقع Tehnologijas.com Ads.txt
الصورة 2. مثال على موقع Tehnologijas.com Ads.txt

يستخدم Forbes العديد التبادلات الإعلانية / SSP'S / DSP's في إعدادهم ، يشير هذا عادةً إلى أنهم يستخدمون نوعًا من الحلول البرمجية مثل Header Bidding أو منتج Waterfall عفا عليه الزمن.

إعلان

حيث يستخدم موقع tehnologijas.com Adsense فقط باعتباره المنتج الإعلاني الوحيد على الموقع. لذلك كل ما يحتاجونه هو سطر واحد من التعليمات البرمجية مع معرف الحساب الخاص بهم (pub-9540635984687063). الباقي هو نفسه لجميع مستخدمي Adsense.

دليل لتطبيق معرف Adsense

تحتاج أولاً إلى فتح ملف نصي بسيط ، على سبيل المثال تحرير النص. انتقل الآن إلى حساب Adsense الخاص بك وانسخ معرف الناشر (الصورة 3.).

معرف ناشر Google Adsene
الصورة 3. معرّف ناشر Google Adsene

الآن كل ما تحتاجه هو وضع معرف الناشر في هذا النموذج:
google.com ، pub- “ "، DIRECT ، f08c47fec0942fa0
google.com، pub-9540635984687063، DIRECT، f08c47fec0942fa0 - كيف يجب أن تبدو. يمكنك أيضًا إلقاء نظرة على تعليمات Adsense هنا.

إعلان
مثال على TextEdit لتنفيذ معرّف Adsense
الصورة 4. مثال على TextEdit لتنفيذ معرف Adsense

الآن احفظ الملف (الصورة 4.) بهذا الاسم: ads.txt. هذا كل شيء ، لديك ملف يمكنك تنفيذه الآن على موقع الويب الخاص بك. إذا كنت تستخدم WordPress أو أي نظام أساسي آخر ، فلديهم مكونات إضافية حيث يمكنك فقط لصق المعرف هناك ويجب أن يعمل.

نقترح على الرغم من استخدام FTP ، إذا كان لديك وصول. سيكون هذا أسهل بكثير في الإدارة وسريع التنفيذ. الصورة 5. توضح بالضبط المكان الذي يجب أن يوضع فيه الملف لكي يعمل بشكل صحيح. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، انتقل إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك yourwebsite.com/ads.txt وتحقق مما إذا كنت ترى المعرفات. هذا هو!

إرشادات FTP الخاصة بوضع ملف Txt
صورة 5. إرشادات FTP لوضع ملف Txt

نفِّذ معرّفات Ad Exchange الأخرى

إذا كنت تستخدم بعض الحلول المعقدة الأخرى لخدمة الإعلانات. من الأفضل أن تطلب من كل تبادل إعلاني الحصول على المعرفات الدقيقة المطلوب إضافتها. غالبًا ما لا يكون مجرد معرف واحد لكل عملية تبادل. يمكن أن تكون خطوط متعددة لأنها تستخدم بعض الحلول المختلطة نفسها. عندما يكون لديك كل المعرفات جاهزة في ملف ads.txt ، ضعها بنفس الطريقة التي أظهرناها في تعليمات تنفيذ Adsense.

كيف يعمل؟

جوجل يكتب ما يلي: "بشكل افتراضي ، قد تتضمن الصفوف التي يتم إنشاؤها تلقائيًا قيمة" DIRECT "في الحقل رقم 3. مبينا أن هناك علاقة مباشرة مع حساب البائع. إذا كنت لا تملك النطاق ولا تديره ، فحدِّث هذه القيمة إلى "RESELLER". " لذلك إذا كنت تمتلك الحساب الذي تضعه مع المعرّف ، فيجب عليك تضمين "مباشر" ، أو تضمين "المورّد" في نهاية السطر.

بشكل عام ، يكون الصف الأول هو اسم البائع ، والثاني هو معرف حساب فريد ، وعادة ما يوضح السطر الأخير العلاقة.

تقوم Google وغيرها من برامج تبادل الإعلانات بالزحف إلى الملف كل 24 ساعة ، لذلك سيتعين عليك الانتظار قليلاً حتى يتم التحديث.

Ads.txt Flow بواسطة IAB
تدفق Ads.txt. المصدر: iabtechlab.com

إذا عثرت على خطأ إملائي ، فيرجى إخطارنا بتحديد هذا النص والضغط عليه Ctrl + أدخل.


احصل على المزيد من المال من إعلاناتك جرب Setupad (50٪ -200٪ زيادة الإيرادات)

شكرا لك على قراءة المقال كاملا! نأمل أن تكون قد تعلمت شيئًا جديدًا.
سنكون ممتنين للتعليقات مع الاقتراحات أو المساعدة أو أي شيء حقًا. هذا موقع جديد وكل الآراء مهمة.
إذا كان بإمكانك مشاركة هذه المقالة في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فهذا يعني لنا عالماً! شكرا جزيلا!


الرجاء ترك تصنيف النجوم لهذه المادة
إعلان
حول ألفيلس كارلستريمس

ألفيلس كارلستريمس هو متخصص في عمليات الإعلانات. يعرف كل طرق كيفية تحسين عرض الإعلانات على مواقع الويب.

© حقوق النشر 2021 bannerTag.com - جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

احصل على المزيد من المال من إعلاناتك. جرب Setupad (زيادة الإيرادات بنسبة 50٪ -200٪). نحن نستخدمه!المتقدم Header Bidding

Header bidding هي تقنية توفر مخزونًا إعلانيًا لعدة مصادر طلب في نفس الوقت في الوقت الفعلي. إنه مزاد ، ويفوز أعلى مزايد - وبهذه الطريقة ، تحصل على أقصى عائد من إعلاناتك. ادفع الجميع لدفع المزيد!

Setupad ل header bidding يحتوي المجمع على أهم 15 برنامج AdExchanges ، بما في ذلك Google. خلق منافسة لكل ظهور على كل لافتة على الموقع. فقط اختبرها وانظر بنفسك.

تقرير الخطأ الإملائي

سيتم إرسال النص التالي إلى المحررين لدينا:

النشرة الإخبارية الاشتراك

احصل على أحدث المنشورات والمقالات في بريدك الإلكتروني

نعد بعدم إرسال بريد عشوائي :)

If you have placed advertisement banners or video ads on your website, you need to be sure that you add ads.txt file to your root directory. It is now an industry standard and everyone should be aware of it and its importance. It is very simple to implement and by doing so it will increase your revenue.

What is the Ads.txt Project?

The main goal is very simple: increase transparency in the programmatic advertising ecosystem. Before, it was possible for scammers to earn revenue by “using” high quality domains, while placing the actual ads on a low quality website. This meant that advertisers were paying high eCPM/CPC for what they thought is expensive inventory and worth the buck. For example claiming that they have placed ads on forbes.com, while it was actually a website with bought traffic from low income countries.

As publishers (website/blog owners) adopt ads.txt, the buyers (Ad Exchanges/DSP’s/SSP’s) are able to identify the Authorised Digital Sellers for brands, therefore having more confidence in the ad inventory and its authenticity. Once you have added the file, the advertisers will trust you more and potentially pay a higher price for an ad space. Keep in mind that some advertisers even go as far as not buying ads from websites/blogs that do not have the txt file in place.

How To Implement Ads.txt?

Whether you use Adsense or some sort of programmatic ad solution such as Header Bidding, the implementation process is the same. To get started you can just have a look at other websites and how they have done the implementation. For example forbes.com/ads.txt (Image 1.) and tehnologijas.com/ads.txt (Image 2.).

Forbes.com Ads.txt Example
Image 1. Forbes.com Ads.txt Example
Tehnologijas.com Ads.txt Example
Image 2. Tehnologijas.com Ads.txt Example

Forbes uses many Ad Exchanges/SSP’S/DSP’s in their setup, this usually indicates that they are using some sort of programmatic solution such as Header Bidding or an outdated Waterfall product.

Whereby tehnologijas.com is only using Adsense as the only advertising product on the website. Therefore all they need is one line of code with their account ID (pub-9540635984687063). The rest is the same for all Adsense users.

Guide On To Implement Adsense ID

First you need to open a simple text file, for example Text Edit. Now go to your Adsense account and copy the Publisher ID (Image 3.).

Google Adsene Publisher ID
Image 3. Google Adsene Publisher ID

Now all you need is to place the Publisher ID in this template:
google.com, pub-“<id here>”, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0
google.com, pub-9540635984687063, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0 – how it should look. You can also have a look at Adsense instructions here.

TextEdit Example for Adsense ID Implementation
Image 4. TextEdit Example for Adsense ID Implementation

Now save the file (Image 4.) with such name: ads.txt. Thats it, you have a file that you can now implement on your website. If you are using WordPress or some other platform they have plugins in place where you can just paste the ID’s there and it should work.

We suggest though to use FTP, if you have access. This will be a lot easier to manage and fast to implement. Image 5. shows exactly where the file needs to be placed in order to work properly. Once it is done go to your website yourwebsite.com/ads.txt and check if you see the ID’s. Thats it!

FTP Instructions for Placing the Txt file
Image 5. FTP Instructions for Placing the Txt file

Implement Other Ad Exchange ID’s

If you are using some other sophisticated solution for serving ads. It is best to ask each ad exchange for exact ID’s that are required to be added. Often it is not just one ID per one exchange. It can be multiple lines as they use some hybrid solution themselves. When you have all of the ID’s ready in an ads.txt file, place them the same way as we showed in the instructions for Adsense implementation.

How Does it Work?

Google writes that: “By default, automatically generated rows may include a value of ‘DIRECT’ in field #3. Indicating that there’s a direct relationship with the seller account. If you don’t own and operate the domain, update this value to ‘RESELLER’.”. So if you own the account that you are placing the ID, you should include “Direct”, otherwise include “reseller” at the end of the line.

Generally the first row is seller name, the second is a unique account ID and the last line usually tells the relationship.

Google and other ad exchanges crawls the file every 24h, so you will have to wait a bit for the update to take place.

Ads.txt Flow by IAB
Ads.txt Flow. Source: iabtechlab.com

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.


Get More Money From Your Ads Try Setupad (50%-200% revenue increase)

Thank you for reading the entire article! We hope you learned something new.
We would appreciate comments with suggestions, help or really anything. This is a new website and all opinions are important.
If you could share this article in social media it would mean a world to us! Thank you!


Please Leave a Star Rating For this Article

So glad to see you sticking around!

Want to be the first one to receive the new stuff?

Enter your email address below and we'll send you the goodies straight to your inbox.

Thank You For Subscribing

This means the world to us!

Spamming is not included! Pinky promise.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Newsletter Subscribe

Get the Latest Posts & Articles in Your Email

We Promise Not to Send Spam:)