إعلان
إعلان

بالنسبة لمعظم المسوقين ، لينكد إن: هي منصة يساء فهمها. ليس لأنه لا يستحق الإنفاق الرقمي ، ولكن بسبب نقص عام في المعرفة حول كيفية التحسين بنجاح. لا تخف من تضمين LinkedIn في ملف تسويق النمو إستراتيجية. لدينا أفضل النصائح والحيل التي تحتاجها لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من هذه القناة.

[اقرأ أكثر: كيف تحلل نجاح الحملة الإعلانية؟]

لماذا ينكدين؟

إذا كنت تبحث عن قناة جديدة للعثور على حركة المرور وإنشاء عملاء محتملين وعملاء جيدين ، فإن موقع LinkedIn هو أحد أفضل الأماكن للبحث. مع 550 مليون مستخدم محترف نشط ، إنها المنصة النهائية لتسويق B2B. إذا كان منتجك أو خدمتك تفيد أصحاب الأعمال ، فإن إعلانات LinkedIn لا تحتاج إلى تفكير. 

إعلان

فكر في الأمر. عندما تقوم بالتسجيل في LinkedIn ، فإن كمية المعلومات التي تقدمها عن طيب خاطر هائلة. تسمح مثل هذه المعلومات للمعلنين بالحصول على التفاصيل الدقيقة وتحديد أشياء مثل الصناعة وحجم الشركة والمسمى الوظيفي. مع التسويق القائم على الحساب ، يمكنك ذلك تحسين الاستهداف الخاص بك. إنها منصة مكونة من المسوقين الشبكيين ، الأشخاص المهتمين حقًا بالموضوعات المتعلقة بالوظيفة. فهم واستخدام هذا ، و LinkedIn التسويق ستصبح إحدى الوسائط المفضلة لديك. 

أفضل الممارسات لنجاح الوسائط المدفوعة

  1. قم بإعداد الأهداف

يجب أن يكون إعداد الأهداف هو الخطوة الأولى لأي إعلان وسائط مدفوعة. توقف لحظة لتحديد ما تريد تحقيقه. تشمل أنواع الأهداف المناسبة لـ LinkedIn:

إعلان
  • بناء قائمة جهات الاتصال: من خلال تقديم تقارير المعلومات أو المقالات الورقية البيضاء ، يمكنك إنشاء قائمة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك وتنميتها.
  • الحصول على عملاء محتملين جدد: يعد تقديم عرض ترويجي أو نسخة تجريبية مجانية من المنتج من أسهل الطرق لاكتساب عملاء محتملين جدد.
  • الوعي بالعلامة التجارية: أنشئ إعلانات تروج لعلامتك التجارية أو منتجك. تميل منشورات الأحداث أو مقالات المدونة إلى توليد أكبر قدر من التعرض ، والتركيز على جهود تسويق المحتوى الخاصة بك. 
  1. استهداف فعال

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستهداف ، تقدم منصات مثل Facebook مجموعة متنوعة من الخصائص الديموغرافية الشخصية. LinkedIn متخصص في الفلاتر المتعلقة بالوظائف ، مع أخذ ملفات تستهدف المستوى التالي. يمكنك التسويق مباشرة لأصحاب النفوذ وصناع القرار والمديرين التنفيذيين الذين يقفزون إلى فرص جديدة. يشمل استهداف LinkedIn:

  • استهداف الشركة والوظيفة: يمكنك تشغيل الحملات القائمة على الحساب من هنا ، مع التركيز على الوصول إلى الشركات أو الأفراد الرئيسيين.
  • التركيبة السكانية: أنشئ قائمة جمهور جديدة بناءً على العمر والموقع والاهتمامات.
  • استهداف جهات الاتصال والبريد الإلكتروني: قم بتحميل قائمة جهات الاتصال الموجودة أو الاتصال بنظام إدارة جهات الاتصال الخاص بك لاستهداف المستخدمين الحاليين والتوقعات.
  • إعادة توجيه: قسّم جمهورك ، وقدم محتوى فريدًا بناءً على سلوكهم. 
  1. اختر نوع الإعلان الصحيح

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تحسين أدائك ، فعليك التفكير في نوع الإعلان المناسب لأهدافك. هل أنت غير قادر على إنشاء المحتوى الخاص بك؟ ربما يكون الإعلان النصي هو الأكثر منطقية. هل تريد التركيز على المشاركة؟ ثم يجب أن يكون المحتوى المدعوم على قائمتك. يتعلق الأمر بفهم كيفية عمل كل تنسيق وتحديد أفضل طريقة لإيصال رسالتك للحصول على أفضل النتائج.  

يقدم LinkedIn العديد من تنسيقات الإعلانات.

إعلان
  • إعلان صورة واحدة
  • إعلان فيديو
  • إعلان مصور دائري
  • إعلان الرسالة
  • إعلان نصي
  • إعلان ديناميكي
  • برعاية المحتوى
  1. مراقبة وتتبع ومزجها

مثل معظم المنصات ، المساحة الإعلانية على LinkedIn كبيرة. ماذا يعني هذا؟ العطاءات هي كل شيء. لتظل قادرًا على المنافسة ، تحتاج إلى مراقبة هذا باستمرار. تحميل علامة البصيرة حتى تتمكن من تتبع الأداء ، والوصول إلى التقارير السكانية. 

يبلغ متوسط ​​تكلفة النقرة في لينكدن 6.50 دولارات. إنه أعلى بكثير من الأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى ، ولكن إذا كنت تنفذ الإستراتيجية الصحيحة ، فسيكون عائد استثمارك يستحق ذلك. يمكنك استخدام أدوات مثل تتبع التحويل للمساعدة في إنشاء إجراء تحويل. على غرار Facebook pixel ، يتيح لك هذا معرفة المزيد عن عملائك. 

إذا كان هناك شيء لا يعمل ، فقم بتبديله. استخدم المعلومات المتوفرة للعثور على المكان المناسب لعلامتك التجارية. مثل جميع الوسائط المدفوعة ، يعد اختبار A / B وتجربة الإعلانات أمرًا بالغ الأهمية. اضبط إبداعاتك شهريًا ، وابذل جهودًا متضافرة لتجديد إعلاناتك باستمرار. 

  1. ميزة واضحة CTA

إنه لأمر مدهش عدد المسوقين الذين يغفلون هذه الخطوة. يمكنك تحديد نوع الإعلان المناسب ، وإنشاء أهدافك ، والهدف إلى الكمال ، ولكن بدون CTA واضح ، ستنقص الوسائط المدفوعة. دع جمهورك يعرف ما تريد منهم أن يفعلوه. سواء كان الأمر "بدء إصدار تجريبي مجاني" ، أو "تسوق الآن" ، أو "اكتشف المزيد" ، فتأكد من أنه في المقدمة وفي المنتصف. 

إبدا الآن

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى الوصول إلى آفاق جديدة أو استكشاف نظام أساسي جديد ، فإن LinkedIn بلا شك مكان رائع للبدء. إذا كانت شركتك في مجال B2B ، فيجب أن تكون أولوية. لا تدع النظام الأساسي يخيفك ، والتزم بهذه المبادئ الأساسية ، وسترى النتائج قريبًا! 

إذا عثرت على خطأ إملائي ، فيرجى إخطارنا بتحديد هذا النص والضغط عليه Ctrl + أدخل.


احصل على المزيد من المال من إعلاناتك جرب Setupad (50٪ -200٪ زيادة الإيرادات)

شكرا لك على قراءة المقال كاملا! نأمل أن تكون قد تعلمت شيئًا جديدًا.
سنكون ممتنين للتعليقات مع الاقتراحات أو المساعدة أو أي شيء حقًا. هذا موقع جديد وكل الآراء مهمة.
إذا كان بإمكانك مشاركة هذه المقالة في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فهذا يعني لنا عالماً! شكرا جزيلا!


الرجاء ترك تصنيف النجوم لهذه المادة
إعلان
حول ألفيلس كارلستريمس

ألفيلس كارلستريمس هو متخصص في عمليات الإعلانات. يعرف كل طرق كيفية تحسين عرض الإعلانات على مواقع الويب.

© حقوق النشر 2021 bannerTag.com - جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

احصل على المزيد من المال من إعلاناتك. جرب Setupad (زيادة الإيرادات بنسبة 50٪ -200٪). نحن نستخدمه!المتقدم Header Bidding

Header bidding هي تقنية توفر مخزونًا إعلانيًا لعدة مصادر طلب في نفس الوقت في الوقت الفعلي. إنه مزاد ، ويفوز أعلى مزايد - وبهذه الطريقة ، تحصل على أقصى عائد من إعلاناتك. ادفع الجميع لدفع المزيد!

Setupad ل header bidding يحتوي المجمع على أهم 15 برنامج AdExchanges ، بما في ذلك Google. خلق منافسة لكل ظهور على كل لافتة على الموقع. فقط اختبرها وانظر بنفسك.

تقرير الخطأ الإملائي

سيتم إرسال النص التالي إلى المحررين لدينا:

النشرة الإخبارية الاشتراك

احصل على أحدث المنشورات والمقالات في بريدك الإلكتروني

نعد بعدم إرسال بريد عشوائي :)

Advertisement
Advertisement

For most marketers, LinkedIn is a misunderstood platform. Not because it’s not worthy of digital spend, but because there’s a general lack of knowledge about how to optimize successfully. Don’t be afraid to include LinkedIn in your growth marketing strategy. We’ve got the best practice tips and tricks you need to get the most out of this channel.

[Read more: How to Analyze the Success of an Advertising Campaign?]

Why LinkedIn?

If you’re looking for a new channel to find traffic, generate quality leads and customers, LinkedIn is one of the best places to look. With 550 Million active professional users, it’s the ultimate platform for B2B marketing. If your product or service benefits business owners, LinkedIn ads are a no brainer. 

Advertisement

Think about it. When you sign up for LinkedIn, the amount of information you willingly provide is enormous. Information like this allows advertisers to get granular, specifying things like industry, company size, and job title. With account-based marketing, you can improve your targeting. It’s a platform made up of networkers, people who are genuinely interested in career-related topics. Understand and utilize this, and LinkedIn marketing will become one of your favorite media. 

Best Practices For Paid Media Success

  1. Set Up Goals

Setting up goals should be the first step to any paid media advertising. Take a moment to define what you want to achieve. The types of objectives suitable for LinkedIn include:

Advertisement
  • Building a contact list: By offering information reports or white paper articles, you can create and grow your contact list.
  • Getting new leads: Offering a promotion or a free product trial is one of the easiest ways to gain new leads.
  • Brand awareness: Create ads that promote your brand or product. Event posts or blog articles tend to generate the most exposure, focus on your content marketing efforts. 
  1. Target Effectively

When it comes to targeting, platforms like Facebook offer a variety of personal demographics. LinkedIn specializes in career-related filters, taking your targeting to the next level. You can market directly to influencers, decision-makers, and executives who jump at new opportunities. LinkedIn targeting includes:

  • Company & Job Targeting: You can run your account-based campaigns through here, focusing on reaching key companies or individuals.
  • Demographics: Create a new audience list based on age, location, and interests.
  • Contact & Email Targeting: Upload an existing list of contacts or connect to your contact management system to target existing users and prospects.
  • Retargeting: Segment your audience, delivering unique content based on their behavior. 
  1. Choose The Right Ad Type

If you’re looking to optimize your performance, you need to consider the right ad type for your objectives. Are you unable to create your own content? Perhaps a text ad makes the most sense. Do you want to focus on engagement? Then sponsored content should be on your list. It’s about understanding how each format works and deciding the best way to deliver your message for the best results.  

LinkedIn offers several ad formats.

Advertisement
  • Single Image Ad
  • Video Ad
  • Carousel Image Ad
  • Message Ad
  • Text Ad
  • Dynamic Ad
  • Sponsored Content
  1. Monitor, Track, And Mix It Up

Like most platforms, LinkedIn’s ad space is at capacity. What does this mean? Bidding is everything. To remain competitive, you need to monitor this consistently. Download the Insight Tag so you can track performance, gaining access to demographic reporting. 

Linkedin’s average CPC is sitting at $6.50. It’s substantially higher than other platforms, but if you’re implementing the right strategy, your ROI will be worth it. You can use tools like conversion tracking to help create a conversion action. Similar to the Facebook pixel, this allows you to find out more about your customers. 

If something isn’t working, swap it out. Use the information on hand to find the sweet spot for your brand. Like all paid media, A/B testing and trialing ads is crucial. Adjust your creative monthly, making a concerted effort to replenish your ads continuously. 

  1. Feature A Clear CTA

It’s amazing how many marketers overlook this step. You can select the right ad type, create your goals, and target to perfection, but without a clear CTA, your paid media will fall short. Let your audience know what you want them to do. Whether it’s “start a free trial,” “shop now,” or “find out more,” make sure it’s front and center. 

Get Started

If you’re looking to reach new prospects or explore a new platform, LinkedIn is undoubtedly a great place to start. If your company is in the B2B space, it should be a priority. Don’t let the platform intimidate you, stick to these basic principles, and you’ll soon see the results! 

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.


Get More Money From Your Ads Try Setupad (50%-200% revenue increase)

Thank you for reading the entire article! We hope you learned something new.
We would appreciate comments with suggestions, help or really anything. This is a new website and all opinions are important.
If you could share this article in social media it would mean a world to us! Thank you!


Please Leave a Star Rating For this Article
Advertisement
About Alvils Karlštrems

Alvils Karlštrems is an Ad Operations Specialist. Knows all the ways how to optimize ad delivery on websites.

© Copyright 2021 bannerTag.com – All Rights Reserved.

Get More Money From Your Ads. Try Setupad (50%-200% revenue increase). We use it!Advanced Header Bidding

Header bidding is a technology that offers ad inventory to multiple demand sources at the same time in real time. It is an auction, and the highest bidder wins– this way, you get the maximum revenue from your ads. Push everyone to pay more!

Setupad's header bidding wrapper contains the top 15 AdExchanges, including Google. Creating competition for each impression on each banner on the website. Just test it out and see for yourself.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Newsletter Subscribe

Get the Latest Posts & Articles in Your Email

We Promise Not to Send Spam:)